your favorite high

lost tribe

I like most kinds of highs...

Love: Nothing beats being in love - and having the feeling returned... :wub:

Alcohol: Obviously this is one of the best highs - the slight buzz you get in the back of your head, that increases your wit, your outlook and your social gene... Classic!

Weed: Cracking up, relaxing all your muscles, your friends are the funniest people on the face of the planet

Mushrooms: Hallucinations - funny shit!

Coke: I'm on fucking fire!

Speed: The way I feel right now, I don't expect to go to sleep for a year! Great high - very talkative and op top of everything. The comedown sucks major donkey balls though...

E: One of my fav'e highs. Depends on the merchandise obviously, but I've had some of my best experiences ever on E... Ranging from colorful hallucionations to out-of-body experiences + all kinds of other effects

I haven't done Salvia, LSD, MDMA, Meskaline and peyote enough times to gather a general consensus... But acid was dooooooooooope - can't wait to try it again...

/DeathPosture

Guest The Journey Man Project

Love...

Going for a hard run...

Gettng up in a strange country...

Hearing your fav track played at a gig...

I've done plenty of chemicals from weed to acid to alcohol etc. but they just get sooooo boring after a while.... real life kicks arse over synthetic stuff... you don;t need drugs to be enlightened, you just need to look at the world the right way... my advice is go do what I did, climb the Himalaya's in Nepal... you'll never need drugs again.

Love...

I've done plenty of chemicals from weed to acid to alcohol etc. but they just get sooooo boring after a while.... real life kicks arse over synthetic stuff... you don;t need drugs to be enlightened, you just need to look at the world the right way... my advice is go do what I did, climb the Himalaya's in Nepal... you'll never need drugs again.

293803[/snapback]

200 % respect

music is the highest high :)