What's your fetish?

Anu Katariina

I need to see every day what kind of new apartments are on the real estate markets because I have a fetish over building layouts/floor plans.

• Like 1

eczema

While I also have a fondness of very smooth skin, I love girls with eczema, I like how it looks, how it feels etc. As long as it's not so bad that it looks painful I like it, causing pain is definitely not a fetish of mine.

For buildings I have a passion for dark heavily industrial buildings with a distopian feel to them. I've even been on a factory cruise at night, on a boat looking at the port side industrial plants. Brilliant.

• Like 2

But I'm quite fond of "the ratio".

So at least two psynewsers flag for buildings, me towards "normal" and Abasio towards industrial. I thought once I am the only one in to world to have this kind of an obsession until I met a fellow worker back in times I used to work in a hospital. During night shifts around 4.00-5.00 a.m. there often was a silent moment and in order to stay awake and focused we had pretty bubbling discussions and so I found out that a fellow nurse had the same thing as me but even in a more expanded manner: for her the Finnish real estate announcements weren't enough, she went through those of Sweden as well :lol:

eczema

Haha, okay!

i like leprosy!

the feel of the hard scaly skin, and silky cloaks

A fetish is a serious matter. So save your breath and don't ridicule my thread! Grrrr...Hoping mycobacterium leprae will vanish from this world like variola major just about has: in the past leprae sick ppl were isolated in Finland on an island and asked to bring a coffin with them: no return. Today leprae is still in the world but associated with poverty and prejudice and discrimination. Just checked: India has still some leprae infections.

• Like 1

Maybe he assumes my fetish is a joke :unsure:

Yep. Goes to the same category as the wish from Aussie that Mexico should be part of EU ;)