Jump to content

Recommended Posts



Goa Madness Records is proud to present you the debut album of Alexandre Cohen aka Ephedra: JOURNEY THROUGH MY HEAD!
After releases on labels such as Suntrip records, Sita records, Timewarp records and much more... Ephedra is now back with 9 full lenght tracks filled with euphoric melodies,
acid sounds and drivin basslines. The album starts with some acidic madness and evolves psychedelicly to the more melodic and morning side of Goatrance, leading you into a magical universe full of mysterious sounds...
This piece of art will take you on a journey through Ephedra's deepest thoughts and will make you dance with your eyes closed.
Just listen and let yourself go...


1: Ephedra: We are not alone in the universe
2: Ephedra: Beyond spaces
3: Ephedra: Crispy biscuits
4: Ephedra: Souls in trance
5: Ephedra: The walk of the little green man
6: Ephedra: Little molecules
7: Ephedra: Experiments
8: Ephedra: Bubblelized
9: Ephedra: Smiling sun

Artwork by Neogoa

Preview: https://soundcloud.com/goa-madness-records/ephedra-journey-through-my

Buy here: (physical)






Buy here: (Digital)






  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

great music with a lot of positive, sometimes even close to nitzhogoa melodies! People that like Goalien and the more euphoric goa-trance, check this out for sure! Very talented! :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 5 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...