Jump to content

Nova Fractal

  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Nova Fractal last won the day on December 8 2015

Nova Fractal had the most liked content!


57 Excellent

1 Follower

About Nova Fractal

  • Birthday 04/21/1984

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • Skype

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Croatia/Slavosnki Brod
  • Interests

Recent Profile Visitors

20026 profile views
  1. Children and Fable are my all time favourite tracks, this songs had a huge impact on me, tracks you could listen to over and over again and never get bored... Rest in peace Robert Miles and thank you... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJHpK0EQ93A
  2. Nova Fractal - Fractal Landscape Remixes [timewarp045] (Timewarp Records) www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/tim/tim1cd045.html <- Buy Here www.geomagnetic.tv/news/timewarp045 <- Full Previews www.facebook.com/Timewarp.rec <- Facebook Title: Fractal Landscape Remixes Artist: Nova Fractal Label: Timewarp Records Catalogue: TIMEWARP045 Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case 1CD Barcode: 881034134127 Release: May 2016 TRACK LIST 1 - Nova Fractal - Through our Senses (Siam Remix) 2 - Nova Fractal - Autopsy (Spectrum & Ion Vader Remix) 3 - Nova Fractal - Perplexed (Omneon Remix) 4 - Nova Fractal - Reality of Life (JIS Remix) 5 - Nova Fractal - Perception (Sky Technology Remix) 6 - Nova Fractal - Connect (Cactus Arising Remix) 7 - Nova Fractal - Common Cold (Screwloose Remix) 8 - Nova Fractal - Blindsight (Lectro Spektral Daze Remix) 9 - Nova Fractal - Naga (Fiery Dawn Remix) Release Notes: Timewarp Records proudly presents nine remixes for Nova Fractal's album Fractal Landscape specially reimagined, realigned and re-visioned by world spanning artists who have collaborated with the label. Siam, Spectrum, Ion Vader and Cactus Arising from Greece, Omneon from Estonia, JIS from Hungary, Sky Technology from Ukraine, Screwloose from Croatia, Lectro Spektral Daze from New Zealand and Fiery Dawn from Georgia who made his remix for the song Naga off the ep "Lost Souls". This album is simultaneously a futuristic psychedelic trance voyage and a retro Goa trance adventure all in one. Modern polished production and engineering are expertly applied to the classic artistic expression of the foundation to our vast and diverse music genre known as Goa Trance. Returning to the outer rim we are again treated to a lush tour through vivid fractal explosions expanding multidimensional time-space portals unlocking the mysteries of inaccessible regions within primitive DNA, harnessing the dual nature of light wave particles and the roots that all life springs from. Nova Fractal is Croatian psychedelic & Goa trance project, founded by Renato Brnić from Slavonski Brod, also releasing breaks and downtempo with his side project “Main Sequence Star” and managing Timewarp Records. www.facebook.com/NovaFractal novafractal@gmail.com Label Profile: Timewarp Records focuses on classic retro inspired goa trance co-managed by Nova Fractal, Random & Dr. Spook. Expect some out of this world music light years ahead of its time, get ready to enter the Timewarp.www.facebook.com/Timewarp.rec CREDITS/CONTACT INFO: W/P Renato Brnić Mastering: Igor Čeranć aka Deimos www.deimos-soundlabs.com/mastering Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution (p) and © www.Geomagnetic.tv info@geomagnetic.tv www.geomagnetic.tv/news/timewarp045
  3. 01. Oxi - Beyond The Lights 02. Oxi - Goasapien Starcrash 03. Cactus Arising - Star Storm 04. Nostromosis - Battle Times 05. JIS - Illusions Of Reality 06. 01-N - Acid Experiment 07. Fractal Vivisection - Through The Vortex 08. Sound Philoso Therapy - Hugging The Universe 09. Anumana-vs-Nostromosis - Dancing In The Universe 10. Lectro Spektral Daze - Psy-Trance Powers My Space Engines 10E per unit + shipping novafractal@gmail.com
  4. VA Goa SpaceTime Title: Goa SpaceTime Artist: V/A by Nova Fractal Label: Timewarp Records Catalogue: TIMEWARP039 Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case 2CD Barcode: 881034134028 Release: December 2015 TRACK LIST CD1 - Space 01 - Centavra Project - Space Flight 02 - Nostromosis - Good Morning Crimea! 03 - Ephedra - Friday Cosmos (2014 Edit) 04 - Lucid Rainbow - Dreamers Choice 05 - PowerSource - Vorlan (InnerZone Remix) 06 - OXI - Haphazard Dance 07 - Sky Technology - Terraformation Alien Planet (From Darkness to Light Version) 08 - Fiery Dawn - Cosmic Ascension 09 - Sky Technology - Metamorphose CD2 - Time 01 - Spectrum - Rabona 02 - Ion Vader - 0056 AM (feat. Jim78) 03 - Siam - Dolphins in Space 04 - Lectro Spektral Daze - Little Green Men 05 - Tavi - Outside the Solar System 06 - Cactus Arising - Space Travelling 07 - Proxeeus - Collapsing Cosmos 08 - JaraLuca - Andromeda 09 - Morphic Resonance - Epsilon Aurigae (Remix) PSYSHOP
  5. hello! So far almost all LP's that we released as digital have version to be purchased as CDr and not CD... ...on Psyshop you can check for our real CD's releases: https://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/tim/all other releases that are not on this list are CDr... ..regrading Fractal Vivisection album: well he dint liked mastering from our regular mastering guy (Deimos) so on his request we hired someone else to do his album and he like it very much so we respected that ) Cheers!
  6. Hello! "Main Sequence Star" is Nova Fractal side project... Title of track is "WOMFG" I wanted to change name of track but I forget so I keep it like this since voting already started to not confuse anybody... I hope it will not be problem only to change title of track if this track will be chosen for release
  7. ...many good tracks and little hard to decide for top10... 01. Fiery Dawn - Kundalini 02. Imba - Serbian 604 Revolution 03. Cybernetika - Prismatic Reflection 04. Synthagma - Biosphere ( Psybient-Soundtrack mix ) 05. Neuropa - Seven Circles 06. BlackStarrFinale - Siege Of Phobos 07. Nebula Meltdown - Didgeridreams 08. Profetia - Rage Against the Crashing 09. Colin OOOD & Goa Travellers - 100 Billion Neurons 10. Phenomenon - Distant Horizons good luck all!
  8. !OUT NOW!! Soon on all other digital shops + it will be available soon for purchase on CDr!
  9. Spectrum - Radioastronomy 01 - Spectrum - Rabona 02 - Spectrum - Neutralizer 03 - Spectrum, Ion Vader, Radical Distortion - Radioastronomy 04 - Spectrum - Medi Terrano 05 - Spectrum - Iptamenon Psyshop Spectrum is a melodic trance project that started back in the early previous decade. After releasing some tunes for the last 13 years it is time for the first release in a form of an EP.John Papafilis has already appeared with Declaration of Unity releasing with Goa Records and Ovnimoon Records, and now Timewarp is presenting his most extended new personal work with these five tracks. The title track was made in collaboration with Ion Vader and Radical Distortion, this mashup refreshes Spectrum's signature sound adding an improved sound design. Radioastronomy is Goa Trance Dance material with a heart from the past and a vision towards the future. SPECTRUM Preview
  • Create New...