Jump to content

VA Colors of Goa (Compiled by Ovnimoon & Nova Fractal)

Recommended Posts



Format: Double CD, Compact Disc

Cat-No: OVN2CD077

Barcode: 881034152565


Coming soon PSYSHOP / Goastore


01. Filami - Ingenuous Curiosity
02. JIS - Mind therapy
03. Cosmic Dimension - Dark side of the Universe
04. Kurandini - Kalindian
05. OmniVox - Behind the Wheel (2013)
06. Trinodia - Procyon
07. GoaTree - Gods of Annihilation
08. ScrewLoose - Wibbly Wobbly
09. Sky Technology - Ready to Fly

01. Frost Raven - Paranormal
02. Kobaia - Free your Mind
03. TAVI - Sand Planet
04. GhostOnAcid - Kristallwald
05. OXI - Gemini
06. Gowax - Galanga
07. InnerZone - Universal Enlightment
08. Imba & Ethereal - Solar Resonance (Live Mix)
09. Somnesia - Sojourn in Goa (2013)


Compiled by by Ovnimoon and Nova Fractal.

Timewarp and Ovnimoon Records present a very special journey deep into the soul, projected forward to a distant past in the future that is now delivered by Sonic Goa Trance Wizards Ovnimoon and Nova Fractal! Transmuting your perceptions and uplifting your consciousness this finely tuned symphonic process creates a fantastic soundscape that evokes our historic Goa Trance style elements while fusing the best of today's recent technological evolutions perfectly balancing the magical chords and progressions, sweeps and arpeggiations. Fuelling the resurgence of the epic and emotional genre that gave birth to Psychedelic Trance we are joined by the movers and shakers from across the planet each contributing unique gateways unlocking strange and wondrous inner beauty and shocking revelations.We beckon you to discover again why you love this music so much and treat yourself to a perfect compilation packed with exclusive and previously unreleased gems of all hues and spectrum's. Come enjoy the 'Colors of Goa'.

Timewarp records started near the beginning of the universe and transported to Dec 21, 2012 in a Startgate portal. When the convergence occurred our top scientists realized that Goa Trance was a time space anomaly and commissioned a key group of sonic explorers to recover the ancient wisdom brought to us by star traveler's eons ago and present the sum total of the past and the future encoded into sonic keys that will function to open your mind!


Ovnimoon Records
Artwork by Ivan Richpa @ NeogoaDesign


Promo video:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I'm not sure what I expected to hear when I tried this out. The album cover is pretty awesome looking and crazy. Well I have to say that this album has blown my mind and I haven't even finished all of it yet.


This compilation is already one of my favorites of this year! :)


Lots of energy and craziness! Awesome job!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...