Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Free Release'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 12 results

  1. OUT NOW! Free download at Ektoplazm: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/goatma-sword-in-the-darkness There is no better way to end successful and highly productive year for Neogoa Records than with the new discovery of our latest artist coming from Israel, GoAtma. This project was founded by Eylon Kadish, a young and passionate Goa Trance musician who wanted to express his love towards this genre in best possible way. Sword In The Darkness is perfect representation of his addiction to Goa trance vibes and, as alluded to in his name (“Atma” is a Hindi word for spirit), it is very spirited and
  2. Well hello, on Saturday, my friend Xenofish made some insane atmosphere sounds. This one turned into a full track almost by itself. This one is called "Fragmented". Meant for those who enjoy a lightning-fast and super intense DnB assault to their ears. Download enabled - Enjoy! edit: now this track got a HD music video
  3. Lotus Feet Records, recently established as an independent record label in Pristina, Kosovo, is proud to present its debut compilation, Lotus Rising. Their aim is to stir up the psytrance scene while delivering quality underground music to listeners worldwide by offering space for talented producers to present material favourable to the label’s concept: groovy night-time psychedelia with powerful bass lines and positive vibrating sounds. In their words, “We believe that contributing creatively and sharing our vision through sound is the only way of awakening and interconnecting our souls withi
  4. Our friends at Shamanizm parallelii released a special holiday album featuring a lot of previously unpublished tracks, so in case you like their style (psychedelic rock / dub music), grab this one for FREE DOWNLOAD in WAV: http://goo.gl/6qdApX or MP3: http://goo.gl/nYhrgp formats. Enjoy! Tracklist: 01 - Firefly 02 - Fireflower 03 - Shut Up Mice 04 - Nirvana 05 - Kaya 06 - Apsaras Night Spin 07 - Hippy New Year & Hare Xmas 08 - Lotus Spirit 09 - Earth In Your Hands 10 - Magic Mount Pidan 11 - Wonderland All music written and produced by Shamanizm Parallelii - Lyrics, vocals, guitar
  5. I’m currently working on 100% oldschool Goa trance compilation for the first time. Probably it won’t fit in the description of the highly melodic positive trance music which became some sort of standard nowdays, but for sure it will satisfy the people who like their Goa trance more experimental, darker and obscure. Hit the article below to find out more about this project and how to participate: http://neogoanetlabel.tumblr.com/post/84124985915/be-a-part-of-neogoas-first-oldschool-goa-trance
  6. OUT NOW: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/future-architecture-2 Underground Alien Factory Records and Neogoa Netlabel will join their forces again and release a direct sequel to highly succesful compilation Future Architecture, released back in 2011. and still available for a free download at Ektoplazm. Imba and Richpa will present the best music from both labels and hopefully satisfy lovers of old and new Goa trance! Name: Future Architecture 2 (Compiled by Imba & Richpa) Artist: Various Label: UAF Records, Neogoa Format: Digital (FLAC, WAV, MP3) Tracks: 10 Style: Goa Trance
  7. Hey guys, I got yesterday a new release on Ektoplazm. This time a bit more themed album with dark psytrance sound. Check it out here: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/xenofish-lune
  8. 1. Create Yourself 2. Syn 3. Rituality 4. Kanna 5. Distress 6. Let It Go 7. Stardiver 8. Polysemos 9. Spaceflip Spiritual Psy Techno from Swiss artist, Dogma.i Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/fs9u1szj1
  9. epic stuff from these guys from Cyprus!!! http-~~-//youtu.be/rFBkm-zZ_YU from V.A. Manifesto (Anarchic Freakuency Records) Compiled by Zaiklophobia & Mastered by Blisargon Demogorgon @ Bhooteshwara Records Studios Including tracks from Blisargon Demogorgon, Fobi, Claw, Zaiklophobia and more. Download Link: http://www.ektoplazm...music/manifesto
  10. ID: PSMREC020 Artist: Forest Freak Title: Cybermatics Label: Psymoon-Records Genre: Dark Psytrance Released: 05.05.2012 Format: All Lenght: 29:40 Front Cover: Back Cover: Psymoon Records is proud to present: EP - Forest Freak - Cybermatics About release: EP "Cybermatics" is the free release, one more forest jorney from Psymoon Records. More about release: http://www.psymoon-r...pages/psmrec020 Tracklist: 1) Forest Freak - From good to bad - 150bpm (6:49) 2) Forest Freak - Serbian Psycho - 155bpm (7:50) 3) Forest Freak
  11. Hello Everyone! Pureuphoria crew is happy to present third release by Pureuphoria Records! Release info/preview/free download(wav/mp3)here: http://www.pureuphor.../colorsofsounds Special thanks to all participants. Comments are welcome Share it & Enjoy!
  12. After exactly one year, Neogoa first compilation Dimensional Gateway gets a sequel. Over 120 minutes of high quality Goa Trance and Psy Trance music from all over the world is presented on this V/A alongside with printable cover artwork, high resolution wallpapers and posters. Music on first part of compilation can be described as darker and more experimental Goa Trance, while second part focuses more on melodic side of Goa Trance. All tracks are carefully selected by label-head Richpa, while mastering is done by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs. Cover artwork design by Ivan Parić at Neogoa De
  • Create New...