Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '2011'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Project Area
    • Psynews Projects discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022 - 2024
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 6 results

  1. After a long absence from the recording scene, Magus is back with an album featuring previously unreleased psychedelic trance tracks. The Music That Never Was is a music selection covering the length of the Greek bands recording career. Artist: Magus Title: The Music That Never Was Label: +Dream Team Format: WAV, MP3 Release: 11/2011 Tracklist: 1. Huspetakel 2. Liquid Mint 3. Tura Buna Ce 4. Nature In the Machine 5. Stretching Lizards 6. Word Salad 7. Something for Nothing Info: http://magus.eu.com/ Link: http://itunes.apple....was/id477684211
  2. Artist: Nostromosis Title: Wood Illusion EP Label: Self Released Date: 2011 1. Mowgli 2. Wood Illusion 3. Mantras of Druids 4. Ents 5. In the Middle of the Glimmered Trees This is Igor Sidorov and I think he has a new EP out on Timewarp Records. Wood Illusion dates back a few years and is his first released ep. I think he first released it by himself and then I guess Goa Records decided to pick it up, slap on a new cover, and now you have the honor of paying $7.50 for it. And I think it shows an artist that has some great ideas, but also has room to grow. I liked Mowgli and it's many layers and Ents with it's fluid goa melody, but I'm guessing his sound palette was slightly limited. Either that or I just didn't like the sounds he used. The rest sounded like a first EP would sound. Very raw and choppy. As I said the ideas are there and they are solid. Now it's just experience and the execution that will follow. I would love to see him come back to this and remix it. Beatport Mdk
  3. ~ Hari Om Tat Sat ~ Here are all tracks released by aGh0Ri in 2011 on several psychedelic trance labels from around the world. These tracks are in different night tempos, ranging between 147 and 180. Not organised in any particular order for listening as released on different compilations with their own stories. You can find the complete albums on Sonic Tantra and aghori tantrik websites. ~~ http://www.sonictantra.com http://agh0ritantrik.weebly.com ~~ Download: http://depositfiles.com/files/apureb0sx ~~ aGh0Ri TanTriK - Mr. Twister (Rootwork Recs, Australia) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Raakchass (Mystical Flashback Recs, Russia) The Nommos - Hate Killer [aGh0Ri TanTriK Remix] (HSSR Recs, Greece) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Agdam Bagdam Tigdam (Hellchedelic Recs, Portugal) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Happy Death Day (Monstruo Ink Inc., Gautemala-CR) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Khooni Khopdi (Sonic Tantra Recs, IN) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Mad as Hell (Maniac Psycho Pro, Israel) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Tripura Rahasya [Vocal Rmx] (Hellchedelic Recs, Portugal) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Bom! Phat! (Lonely Planet Recs, JP) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Dark Dayz (Ohm Ganesh Pro, Israel) aGh0Ri TanTriK - Ending Lunatic Behaviour [unmastered] (Cosmic Crew Recs, IN) Neological Vibration - Jahngly (Olotropo Recs, BR) ~~ Also introducting Neological Vibration, Aghori's progressive and downtempo trance project). http://soundcloud.com/neological-vibration ~~ 1st posted on http://agh0ritantrik.weebly.com/1/post/2012/03/-hari-om-tat-sat.html
  4. Hi psynews hope youre all doing well. Iam Fernando Hood (aka smiley pixie) , once oppon a time I had a goa and psytrance music project called "Message To Earth", started in 1999 and lasted until 2006/7, maybe a very few of you remember my tracks on good old mp3.com and Acidplanet , http://www.message-to-earth.web.pt/ . Anyway i have a new hangout were ill be releasing old and new tracks My new page is www.messagetoearth.bandcamp.com These are my Latest Releases: Hope you guys like it. All the releases are on a "pay what you want" basis p.L.U.R
  5. With new tracks coming from the lab and a new liveact in mind, I decided to share my actual 2011 liveact for your listening pleasure. 4 tracks live on guitar and 6 tracks mixed live Enjoy and, as always, comments are really appreciated http://soundcloud.com/xamanist/xamanist-liveact-2011 Peace & Light
  6. survey1

    [EP] Alienn - One

    Release Notes: Title: One Release Date: 11.November.2011 Label: Hypergate Records Mastering by: Sidhartha // Audiocrafting.com Tracklist: 01. Alienn - One 02. Alienn - The Access 03. Alienn vs Stereopanic - Chemical Kinetic Alienn needs no introduction so lets go right to the tracks: 01. One - It's a good track, the melodies are well placed, and the pace convinces me to hear it until the end because it gets more and more powerfull as the time goes on. It ends pretty well with lots of variation in the bass tones and leads, nice start Mr. Patrik 8/10 02. The Access - What can i say about this one??? Just hear it and you'll find out why Alienn is one of the best night full on acts nowadays, if you weren't already convinced by his previous work. Amazing arrangement, and so complex that you almost can't believe it's true, this is pure ecstasy. It's that good 10/10 03. Chemical Kinetic - The voices at the beggining promise a very good track, and i wasn't wrong, it's a very good combination from these two acts which was something i was expecting because the quality of the artists involved it's undeniable. The end is amazing, with many surprises around the corner. Another great track and great to finish the EP in beauty. 9/10 Final conclusions: This EP was just like i expected and more, The Access is, probabbly, Alienn's best solo work until now, and proves he's imo the best of the best in this specific genre. The other tracks are very good too and Stereopanic sure brings quality to this release so... What are you waiting to buy it??? Where to buy i hear you saying avidly?? Here: http://www.beatport....e-records/21545 or http://www.beatport....ease/one/827837
  • Create New...