Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ak696

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  1. After a long absence from the recording scene, Magus is back with an album featuring previously unreleased psychedelic trance tracks. The Music That Never Was is a music selection covering the length of the Greek bands recording career. Artist: Magus Title: The Music That Never Was Label: +Dream Team Format: WAV, MP3 Release: 11/2011 Tracklist: 1. Huspetakel 2. Liquid Mint 3. Tura Buna Ce 4. Nature In the Machine 5. Stretching Lizards 6. Word Salad 7. Something for Nothing Info: http://magus.eu.com/ Link: http://itunes.apple....was/id477684211
  2. Try the progressive trance network for a list of artists and record labels in the field
  • Create New...