Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

6 Neutral

About survey1

  • Rank
    Small doses

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

8858 profile views
  1. This: or this: or even this: BOOOM
  2. Very good review! I made one of my own but only for my 3 favourite tracks of both cds. Resonanz3 (Remove vs. Z3ro) - Industry It's the first time i listen carefuly to a track from this project, and with these two artists what could go wrong? Nothing...It has many memorable moments, that snare loop in the beginning is amazing, the bell from 02:15, the drop at 03:39!! WTF was that!! It's already a winner! The ending with that melodies stretching to the max. Amazing track!! The third best for me. Tryambaka - Predator Mode I'll be honest, i never followed Tryambaka's work
  3. Artist: Ott Style: Psychill Date: 12-08-2015 Lenght: 57:40 Where to buy: https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/album/fairchildren Tracklist: 1 - A Gentle Place By Birth Is You (02:41) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/a-gentle-place-by-birth-is-you 2 - 16mm Summer Day (07:16) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/16mm-summer-day 3 - Coursing Batch (09:15) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/coursing-batch 4 - Harwell Dekatron (06:53) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/harwell-dekatron 5 - Unit Delta Plus (08:10) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/unit-delta-plus 6 - Hello, My Name Is... (06:32) ht
  4. I hope you like the first part of the journey from 2001 to 2007. BPM: 145 Bitrate: 192 kbs Tracklist: 01.Absolum - D-Generate 02.Absolum vs CPU - The Race 03.Talamasca vs Yuman and Ben-J - 3 Smoking Gorillas 04.Menog - Natural Behavior 05.Rabdom L - Dr. No 06.Absolum vs CPU - The Race (Pole Position Mix) 07.CPU - Black Mamba 08.CPU-So It Begins 09.Menog - Kinho's hallucination 10.CPU - Deleted (Menog Remix) 11.Abomination - The Hunt [Abomination] 12.Hydraglyph - Corrupt Audio 13.Abomination Vs Slug - Where Is Magneto 14.Space Tribe vs Azax Syndrom - Epidemic http://www.youtube.com/watch?
  5. New link with some modifications of the track, mainly in the end, hope you like it https://soundcloud.com/deejay-atom/digicult-every-single-second-remix
  6. BPM - 145 https://soundcloud.com/pixeldust82/digicult-new-remix It's almost finished, hope you like it.
  7. https://soundcloud.com/deejay-atom/new-mix
  8. Used some Fringe voices. It's still a rough draft and i don't even know if everything fits right, that's why i want your opinion. https://soundcloud.com/pixeldust82/walter-bishop-demo
  9. Here's the link: https://soundcloud.com/deejay-atom/prog-electro-demo It's kinda fluffy but i want to know what you think.
  10. For Ace Ventura Remix contest, it's the first time i try Progressive Trance, let's see what comes from here. https://soundcloud.com/pixeldust82/ace-ventura-presence-rmx-demo
  11. https://soundcloud.com/deejay-atom/dj-at0m-bombs-away-mix Hope you like it
  12. Playing around with this remix, i hope you like it. https://soundcloud.com/pixeldust82/x-avenger-drop-by-drop-pixel Cheers
  13. http://soundcloud.com/atomicfuture/retro-beatz-13-upgraded
  14. Updated: http://soundcloud.com/atomicfuture/retro-beatz-latest-demo
  • Create New...