Jump to content


Family of Light
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Richpa last won the day on April 29

Richpa had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

892 Excellent

1 Follower

About Richpa

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

30,788 profile views
  1. As far as I know, some of them are still active doing music. Mirza (Arronax) has been very much active doing music for movies, games and TV since he moved to US. You can follow his new works here: https://www.facebook.com/mirzamusician/ Danny (Lectro Spektral Daze) is also working on new music, but with his other projects: Capsule '77 and The Same Old Sounds (both very interesting, you can find some tracks on the YouTube). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EyJOwiFv9Hk Sergio (Xamanist) is working on the new album and he posted recently some previews:
  2. Welcome to the club J Here is one from Bordeaux Towards us, insignificant human Join us in our frightful eden, join us Join us in our frightful eden
  3. I believe the model for that experiment was Archspire
  4. From today you can stream Proxeeus - Celephaïs in full lenght or track by track (in HD quality):
  5. OUT NOW! - http://www.neogoa.net/proxeeus-celephais/
  6. This track has been written approximately during the same timeframe as “Hypnos”. The bulk of it was made during a sleepless night (how original). I was reading the novel of the same name at the time, which features a house in a swamp (among other things), and I tried to transpose that setting into a track (hence all the bubble-ey / swampy / weird, otherworldly animal-esque sounds in the background)
  7. Fourth track entitled Dreamlands from the upcoming Proxeeus album Celephaïs at Neogoa Records (out May 5th). ➡️ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g1m-9u53jAI Words from the music creator about Dreamlands: ''This one’s inspired by a common type of dream: flying. I regularly dream I’m able to fly, which is to me one of the most terrifying things to think about (being on a plane is a living nightmare). With this track, I tried to tie-up its various mood changes to feelings of flying over different parts of the Dreamlands.''
  8. ''We shall overleap time, space, and dimensions, and without bodily motion peer to the bottom of creation.'' - From Beyond (1934) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_IFOMbSM5ik
  9. ''Wise men have interpreted dreams, and the gods have laughed.'' Neogoa Records is proud to present Celephaïs - 4th studio album by French artist and producer Jerome Lesterps (better known as Proxeeus). Since his debut album At The Mountains Of Madness was released back in the summer of 2015. at Neogoa Records, Jerome established himself as one of the leading Goa trance producers working nowdays, releasing two more albums at Goa Madness Records and presenting his vision of acidic Goa music around the globe to his growing following. Music on Celephaïs was composed during the last three years and it's heavily influenced by HP Lovecraft's novels, especially with Dream Cycle. It foucuses around the subject of dreams where music depicts an abstract image filled with elements of fear, horror and mysticism through the 77 minutes of new material. Celephaïs is a step-back from the usual high-paced Proxeeus sound, it brings more experimentation and exploration of ambient and downtempo sub-genre, but still keeping a Goa trance as a basis for his musical work. Pre-order it on Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/Celephais Digital version releases May 5, 2019 CD version releases May 25th, 2019 Tracklist: 01 - Celephaïs 02 - Hypnos 03 - Polaris 04 - Dreamlands 05 - Hideous Life, Painful Dreams 06 - Serannian 07 - The Silver Key 08 - Akariel All tracks written and produced by Jerome Lesterps (France) web: www.proxeeus.net Mastering by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs (Croatia) web: www.deimos-soundlabs.net Artwork design and concept by Ivan Parić (Croatia) web: www.neogoa.net
  10. This week it will be available for pre-order at the Neogoa Records Bandcamp page in CD + digital formats with only 50 CD's being available. More about that in next couple of days!
  11. You can always use terms such as digital-only or CD-only release. Congrats and good luck with the sub-label!
  12. Hey Ankur thanks for support! Kristijan will ship the CDs probably on Monday so you should get the email notification when they hit the road. Regarding the t-shirt, I'm so sorry...but basiclly I've got only one that I kept for myself and we don't do any re-prints because all the items we put out are strictly in LIMITED run. My advice for the next time is to subscribe on Bandcamp to our mailing list so you can get a notification directly to your email address whenever we put pre-order or full release out there. Take care man!
  13. Exclusive premiere of Hypnos track from the upcoming new dark Goa ambient album Celephaïs by French project Proxeeus, to be released via Neogoa Records on May 5th 2019. ► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/SubscribeNeogoa
  • Create New...