Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'nightpsy'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 12 results

  1. Elliptic is electronic music project created from the need to explore various forms of sounds and translate those in complex musical arrangements mainly in the sub genre of electronic dance music, psytrance. He is more than 10 years active in the underground psytrance scene creating unique, colorful & harmonious sounds with an old school vibe. Enjoy! https://soundcloud.com/elliptic-voyage/elliptic-traversing-to-enlightenment-spice-travels https://soundcloud.com/elliptic-voyage/01-elliptic-machine-elves https://soundcloud.com/forestdelic/elliptic-starter https:
  2. Hello freaks! I'm so happy to share my night time psy set I recently performed at Anjuna, Goa. After spending a good 7 years on so many other genres and club sounds, I come back to my roots with this set. I think I saw UFOs and naked aliens on the dancefloor while playing it and I'm sure you'd enjoy blasting this one. Do share your thoughts and some your related music and artists. Let's get inspired. Here's the tracklist [1:34:47] 1. Snowjob - Master Blasters / Nano Records 2. Neuro Jam - Hookers & ZZbing / Sangoma Records 3. Mutabor - Fungus Funk & Circus
  3. Artist: Various Artists Title: Phonophilia compiled by Gayle Adams Label: Phonix Records Cat no.: PHODIGI022 Format: Digital download Release Date: TBD Artwork by Paulo Etnarama Phonophilia is defined as the love of sounds. For Phonix Records and our extended family, 8 years into our journey, this love for sounds stays true. It is the north star that helps us stay the course. With that in mind, our very own Gayle Adams, partner and co-manager at Phonix Records, started her own journey to compile this release - a testament to the sounds we l
  4. 0:00 Akkma - Gamma Cepheï 4:18 Animalien - Life Force 11:45 Kala - Hypnotic Room 19:45 Metaphyz - Aviidity 25:23 Anubian - Space Dreamer 32:20 Meerkut - Parapsy 38:30 Confo - Spider's Molecule(Original Mix)/ Confo - NN 47:40 Fagin's Reject - Dirty Random 54:00 Sativa - Bing Bong Shivaya
  5. Title: V/A - Spectral Resonance Label: Phonix Records Cat no. : PHODIGI018 Format: Digital download Release Date: 2nd June 2017(Beatport 2 Week Exclusive) World Wide Release: 16th June 2017 Mastering: Track 4 mastered by Sebliminal Productions, UK All other tracks mastered by Dale Byl @ db Mastering Studios, South Africa Artwork by Paulo Etnarama Resonance is the phenomenon whereby a sound played at just the right frequency, the resonant frequency, is amplified and manifested physically in neighboring objects. The greater the resonance, the greater the amplification. Deejays Space
  6. good afternoon to you all, I'd like to share my newest track with you! it's called Yantaraquenga, and it's floating throught the night with its solid 148 bpm tempo. https://soundcloud.com/thongoro/yantaraquenga I decided to make it freely downloadable till the 1st of January, because I'd like to release an EP pretty soon, and I want to include this track on it [a better mastered version anyways] with 2 or 3 more. Have fun listening to it! L.G
  7. Title : The Concept Nemesis – Exhausting the Limit Label : Phonix Records Cat no. : PHODIGI016 Format : Digital download Release Date: 16th April 2016 (BeatPort 2 Week Exclusive) World Wide Release: 30th April 2016 Mastered by Dale Byl @ db Mastering Studios, South Africa Artwork by Omega Flight aka Ink Junkiez With each passing moment, we fall further into the abyss. We as a civilization have only ourselves to blame for our self-destructive habits and the damage we inflict on this plant of ours. Why are we like this? What guides our actions into this spiral of chaos? Tha
  8. ✺ ✺ ✺ Chrizzlix - Walk The Lune EP ✺ ✺ ✺ https://soundcloud.com/chrizzlix/sets/chrizzlix-walk-the-lune-ep Grab your copy here: BEATPORT: http://btprt.dj/1H76Q8H PSYSHOP: http://bit.ly/1VFH86e JUNO: http://bit.ly/1JT2PXm RE:VOLT: http://bit.ly/1MA2XkI BANDCAMP: http://bit.ly/1OCUYkq iTUNES: http://apple.co/1I3xaUY SPOTIFY: http://bit.ly/1LSstjq Sun Department Records proudly present the new full power Chrizzlix EP Walk The Lune. Featuring 4 original tracks plus a video edit of the EP title track Walk the Lune and accompanying animated video youll find on Youtub
  9. My new Track "Acid Effects" OUT NOW @ Sun Department Records: https://soundcloud.com/chrizzlix/chrizzlix-acid-effects
  10. SANATHANA - HOMA (Solo Album) - Samana Records Direct Link to Buy this Album : http://samanarecords.bandcamp.com/album/sanathana-homa-solo-album Written in Praise of our Evolution - HOMA - A Sacred Ceremony Thank you babaji Goa Gil for featuring this album in the divine dozen charts for October 2013. This album was written and produced during a very powerful and positive transition period of my life. Every track was written during or after a certain event or phase in my life, teaching me, aiding my growth as a Human Being and has enabled me to dwell deeper within myself. I encour
  11. Genre - Night Full On Length- 30:24 Bitrate- 128 kbs Link: http://soundcloud.co...dj-at0m-new-mix
  • Create New...