Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Remixes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 13 results

  1. https://ghregonearth.bandcamp.com/album/sigilweaver-revisited 1. Table of Contents 01:14 2. Withinfinite 08:47 3. Invisible College 07:53 4. Sigilweaver 08:15 5. Thoth Sphere 10:02 6. Hex Vex Elixir 09:55 7. Book of Lies 08:56 8. Siren Star 08:21 9. Quintessence Unfurls 09:59 10. Book of Lies (Yoshua E.m Remix) 07:46 11. Siren Star (Kri Samadhi Remix) 07:59 12. WithInfinite (Xenomorph Remix) 07:46 13. Sigilweaver (prophei Remix) 07:48 14. Thoth Sphere (Ghreg On Earth Remix) 10:14 15. Hex Vex Elixir (Dragon Remix) 09:02 16. Quintessence Unfurls (The Dog of
  2. Some new tracks over at Bandcamp, now all available as free downloads: Denstrow (Bandcamp)
  3. From their FB page: Our buddy Artcore makes a grand return on Zombster, bringing some friends with him to deliver a massive remix package! http://classic.beatport.com/release/backstab-the-remixes/1734304 Demos from the contest:
  4. Artist: Front Line Assembly Title: Echoes Label: Metropolis Date: May, 2014 01. Contagion 02. Leveled – Sonic Mayhem 03. Ghosts – Comaduster 04. Killing Grounds – Rhys Fulber 05. Echogenetic – Youth Code 06. Deadened – Liebknetch 07. Next War 08. Echogenetic – Blush Response 09. Exhale – Henrik Backstrom 10. Prototyp – HECQ 11. Leveled – Slighter 12. Heartquake – Techdiff 13. Blood – Haujobb 14. Exo – Hijacker FLA are the Jaromir Jagr of industrial music. They haven't slowed down at all (at the time of this writing Jagr just scored the overtime winner for the Panthers) and
  5. The vault is a folder of sounds that our artists have shared, and inspired others to put there own influence on the original work. This 5 track release, showcases the concept of the remix and what the other artist does with the material from the original source. We hope you enjoy 1.Amuzing The Freak- Empire of Dirt (Vimanna Remix) 07:40 2.Pspiralife - Liquid Nails (Legacy Remix) 11:05 3.Jekyll - Mind Edge (Spoonhead Remix) 06:20 4.Legacy - Dr Hoffman (Jekyll Remix) 08:21 5.Endure - Time Crime (Tilt Axis Remix) 07:19 6.Anatamous Audio vs Legacy - Futurism (Audiospazm Remix) 07:04 >>
  6. https://thehypnoticlforoom.bandcamp.com/album/v-a-the-live-remixes During the 90's Kristian aká Elysium was involved in several side projects such as Sheyba with Jean Borell (Orion), Kailash with Tsuyoshi Suzuki (Prana), Kaaya with Paul Jackson (Voodoo People/Juno Reactor) and Undercover with Graham Wood (The Infinity Project). A few years back he had some fun in the studio making remixes of a few of the old classics from these side projects and ended up using them in a special Live performance around the World. This release which also include two live remixes of old Elysium classics is now
  7. Sheyba - Monkeys (Live Remix) Kailash - Mystery Brain (Live Remix) Undercover - Mission 1 (Live Remix) Kaaya - Braindance (Live remix) Elysium - Master Of The Rainforest (Live Remix) Elysium - Aliens (Live Remix) Release Date: September 8th, 2014 During the 90's Kristian aká Elysium was involved in several side projects such as Sheyba with Jean Borell (Orion), Kailash with Tsuyoshi Suzuki (Prana), Kaaya with Paul Jackson (Voodoo People/Juno Reactor) and Undercover with Graham Wood (The Infinity Project). A few years back he had some fun in the studio making remixes of
  8. Now available for pre-orders at Bandcamp incl. remixes from Elysium and Astro-D You get the original version (re-mastered) free to download when you pre-order the single. http://thehypnoticlforoom.bandcamp.com/album/ride-the-snake-remixes
  9. This a collection of remixes of "Shady Business", originally made by Radioactive.Cake. It features works from Flynt, Dr. Strangefunk, Thirdhalo, QawaBeat (with Nina Kinsky) and Radioactive.Cake himself. A track reconstructed five times, that's five unique visions and a funky blend of driving'n forceful bits and chunky'n quirky pieces. 01 - Radioactive.Cake - Shady Business (Dr. Strangefunk Remix) 02 - Radioactive.Cake - Shady Business (Radioactive.Cake Remix) 03 - Radioactive.Cake - Shady Business (Thirdhalo Remix) 04 - Radioactive.Cake - Shady Business (Flynt Remix) 05 - Radioactive.Cake
  10. Artist: Abakus Title: Reworks Volume I & II Label: Modus Recordings Date: August, 2011 Vol. 1 1. California Sunshine 2. Igmatik 3. Night Walker 4. Lux Boutique 5. Under The Stars Pt. 1 Vol. 2 1. Lux Boutique (Greg Hunter Remix) 2. Cruise Control (Bluetech Remix) 3. Beyond the Fields (Jong Remix) 4. Igmatik (Tripswitch Remix) 5. Wasted Feeling (Solar Fields Remix) Good God it is f*cking hot out here. I think I saw the thermometer hit 100 degrees Celsius. This is my wife's plant that I have somehow managed to keep alive for the better part of 5 years. I moved it outs
  11. RELEASE DATE: 2013-11-11 LABEL: The Hypnotic LFO Room CATALOG: THLRDIGI001 http://www.beatport.com/release/hypno-e-p/1183340 Two pioneers from the international Goa/Psytrance scene join forces on this first release on Danish Elysium's new label The Hypnotic LFO Room. Elysium (Denmark) and ManMadeMan (United Kingdom) need no introduction both with 20+ years long artist careers and extensive discographies on the major legendary Goa/Psytrance labels and traveling the World many times over playing at international Festivals and Clubs. On the "Hypno E.P" they remix each others tunes to perfecti
  12. Artist: Various Title: Consequences Remixes Label: Nexus Media Date: February, 2013 1. EMP Remix 2. Infektion Remix 3. Tryon Remix 4. Zezia Remix 5. Kill Theory Remix 6. Ecstarsis Remix 7. Phsiris Remix 8. Overthrone Remix Chris Hoy (Nexus Media head and acidic psytrance veteran) has been laying down the good twilight madness for over a decade with several albums to his credit. Lately he released the OMG EP (where this track originates) and it was the slamming style he is known for. I must admit that I'm a sucker for that aggressively melodic South African sound that see
  13. Artist: Various Title: Remix-ed Part 01 EP Label: Dropland Recordings Date: December, 2011 1. Damage (Concept Remix) 2. Physical Matters (Sinful Reactions Remix) 3. You Go Banzai (Z3ro Remix) Dropland Recordings is a Spanish label that has been making some noise lately. The two Malfunktion EP's with tracks selected by Mr. Smashed were well worth my time brimming with high energy and powerful twilight music. This EP is comprised of three tracks by him that were given the remix treatment by some heavy hitters in the genre. Damage (Concept Remix)- "Remote controlled cr
  • Create New...