Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Dropland Recordings'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 5 results

  1. DROPLAND RECORDINGS Proudly Presents: Z-CAT "ABLAZE” EP - OUT NOW GET YOUR COPY HERE: www.beatport.com/release/ablaze/1312016 The Russian shakti power strikes back with a new hot release that will set you on fire! This time Z-CAT delivers you two spicy uplifting tracks in collaboration with X-Avenger, "ABLAZE" (fully remixed by Z-Cat for this release) and "GET UP" (original versus mix) while she uniquely signs “MAGICAL DUST” in order to create a perfect portion of magic and light. Her new release will bring you into a trance and arouse you with its furious powerful sounds. Like fire doe
  2. Artist: Various Title: Ex-Gen - The Bankai Remixes EP Label: Dropland Recordings Date: March, 2013 1. Bankai (Mesmerizer Remix) 2. Bankai (Geko Remix) 3. Bankai (A-Mush Remix) 4. Bankai (Brain Driver Remix) Usually when you see a beatdown of this quality it ends with news cameras, a jury trial, and Jesse Jackson mumbling something about civil rights. "Get those people back now!! NOW!!!" We are all Trayvon Martin. "What kind of sadistic f*ck..." The lifeless husk filling the chalk outline is your inhibitions and self conscious feelings about people watchin
  3. Artist: Various Title: Overdose Part 01 EP Label: Dropland Recordings Date: July, 2012 1. Overdose - Absolum & Ex-Gen 2. Open This Shit - Zinx & Wired 3. Asteroide - Terraformers Dropland Recordings have been releasing several EP's in the twilight psytrance genre that have been well worth the dough. This one is a mixed bag though. Only 3 tracks, so...uh, a small bag. Overdose- "The dead have highways. Highways that lead to intersections. And intersections that spill into our world. And if you find yourself at one of these intersection you should stop and you shoul
  4. Artist: Various Title: Smashed - Remix - Ed Pt. 2 EP Label: Dropland Recordings Date: December, 2012 1. Damage (A-Mush Remix) 2. Physical Matters (Magneto Remix) 3. Physical Matters (Brain Driver Remix) So this is part 2 eh? Smashed gets other twilight artists to remix his tracks and puts them on an EP. The first one was outstanding so the bar is pretty high for number two. Let's see...Damage was on the Synthetic Alchemy and Another Dimension compilations whilst Physical Matters...hell I don't know where that track came from, but the two remixes here make a total of three
  5. Artist: Various Title: Remix-ed Part 01 EP Label: Dropland Recordings Date: December, 2011 1. Damage (Concept Remix) 2. Physical Matters (Sinful Reactions Remix) 3. You Go Banzai (Z3ro Remix) Dropland Recordings is a Spanish label that has been making some noise lately. The two Malfunktion EP's with tracks selected by Mr. Smashed were well worth my time brimming with high energy and powerful twilight music. This EP is comprised of three tracks by him that were given the remix treatment by some heavy hitters in the genre. Damage (Concept Remix)- "Remote controlled cr
  • Create New...