Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Prana4ever

  • Rank
    Enlightened Ape

Recent Profile Visitors

399 profile views
  1. I liked the freshness of this album (compilation?) when it came out. For some reason forgot about it lately, a friend reminded me that I should give it another spin : ) So I did and wish I did it earlier.
  2. It's not a mix, tracks are just faded in and out so don't know if it belongs to Dj section. I guess it will be fine here? 00:00 Saafi brothers - Sweet sirenes (Jam El Mar remix) 07:18 Moonbird - The small sorcerer 15:32 Poizon - The beast 22:36 X-dream - S.T.O.P. 32:01 Electric universe - Impulse 39:10 Planet BEN - Trippy future garden 1:00:31 Menis - Rakebeat 1:07:58 Astronaut ape - One plus one 1:19:00 Logic Bomb - The third revelation 1:29:43 Orion - Nazca spider 1:38:34 Juno Reactor - Rotorblade 1:46:40 Nuclear Ramjet - The missing moon 1.00 Thanks again guys : )
  3. Thanks Psychedelic Superbeast for the effort! You selected a lot of tracks that fit, some of them I did not like, one in particular I liked was the track by Blind Observatory, unfortunately I thought it was a tad repetitive, but it was close, I almost selected it : ) thanks again for your time. In the meantime, I found a track that fits well, it's a "strange" track that sounds quite minimal but also has some variety and depth. It's called Moonbird - The small sorcerer. It's from 2013. I will upload the compilation later today! : )
  4. Thanks guys for the suggestions. The Orion track fits indeed and I like it, so I will put this one between Logic bomb and Juno reactor, thanks AP : ) @ Manuser Kollage is one of my least favorites from Prana, it sounds more like Joujouka, not a fan of this track, sorry. Tim Schuldt - Absurd is alright but I find I can find better. Thanks anyway : )
  5. Hi people, Need some help from the community. I am preparing a compilation almost ready to go online on Youtube, but it is missing 2 tracks. Tracklist: Saafi brothers - Sweet sirenes (Jam El Mar remix) XXX Missing Track 1 XXX Poizon - The beast X-dream - S.T.O.P. Electric universe - Impulse Planet BEN - Trippy future garden Menis - Rakebeat Astronaut ape - One plus one Logic Bomb - The third revelation XXX Missing Track 2 XXX Juno Reactor - Rotorblade Nuclear Ramjet - The missing moon 1.00 Saafi brothers track is quite slow, and Poizon's track is not too fast and dark. So Missing Track 1 should fit well between these two. Missing Track 2 should fit well between Logic Bomb - The third revelation and Juno Reactor - Rotorblade, so nothing too much Goa trance. Any ideas? I am picky but I'll listen to all tracks posted! Thanks.
  6. Hello, I uploaded a homemade compilation, almost 2 hours of melodic Goa Trance, old school for the most part: Tracklist: 00:00 Faithless - God is a DJ (Astral Projection remix) 09:41 MFG - To eternity 18:07 Hada - Emaginary 28:03 Sinhu - Future technology 35:25 Pleiadians - Modulation 51:50 MFG - Shape the future (future mix) 1:02:18 Nada - Transparent future 1:10:37 Nebula Meltdown - Epsilon Orionis 1:18:18 Lunar Asylum - Twister 1:27:02 Technossomy - The pyramid (live mix) 1:40:06 Astral Projection - Searching for UFO's 1:50:15 Cosmosis - Key to the innerverse´╗┐
  7. It's a well composed album, musically clever, it's just a shame to hear a similar commercial bassline in many of the tracks, ended up being a big turnoff for me.
  8. I double checked and it's not there. Thanks for the info. By any chance do you know if the second will be released... soon enough?
  9. Such a shame it doesn't include Second Step To The Stars, it's such a great track, could have been a double CD. Still, it's a joy to hear those tracks remastered.
  10. Good day, Long time lurker, I am not sure where to post, but anyway I'd like to share my Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt52DjfjYbw63IsVQldbQyA?view_as=subscriber I uploaded a few homemade compilations, just for fun, and a few albums (some rare ones) + The whole Goa Head series (well until volume 20). Enjoy!
  11. Good day. Long time lurker, had an account but never posted before today. Been a fan of Goa Trance and Trance in general, and other forms of electronic music since the end of the nineties. I love the content of this forum, especially the reviews page. Talk to you later Take care.
  12. Good day everyone. Track has been identified. Track number 6: https://www.discogs.com/fr/Squaremeat-Astronomical-Coffee-Break-Bonus-Album/release/7772748
  • Create New...