Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lectro spektral daze'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 7 results

  1. Artist: Lectro Spektral Daze Title: Infinitely Intricate Unfolding Kaleidoscope Label: Neogoa Records Release: Feb 23 2018 Tracklist: 1. Experiences And Encounters 2. Acid Feels 3. Observing From All Around 4. Matter Into Energy 5. Seen Something 6. Thoughts They are Like Flames 7. Yellow And Green And Blue Patterns 8. Wave After Wave I gotta say at first i was confused. Lectro Spektral Daze does some great stuff, some of my favourites, his use of breaks is intelligent, the builds keep me guessing and the fun just j
  2. Infinitely Intericate Unfolding Kaleidoscope is a new full lenght release by New Zealand based producer Danny Marshall and his Goa-trance act Lectro Spektral Daze. This new album comes with 8 fresh tracks as a follow up to his well-recieved Full Fractal Vision album, published on our label back in early 2016, but this time with refined sound and more vivid production, where Lectro Spektral Daze continues to explore the themes and motifs from previous records. Infinitely Intericate Unfolding Kaleidoscope is a masterful journey into the landscape of Goa sounds, but it also tickles the progressiv
  3. Omnivox Silent Sweeper TimeWarp Records Tracklist: 1. Silent Sweeper (Original Mix) 2. Silent Sweeper (Nova Fractal Remix) 3. Silent Sweeper (JIS Remix) 4. Silent Sweeper (Lectro Spektral Daze Remix) 5. Silent Sweeper (Cactus Arising Remix) 6. Silent Sweeper (Hypnotic Aboriginal Experience) "Some things just become real for an unknown reason. Most of the time I am a bit surprised about how my tracks get into existence, and at those moments I feel like I am just a medium through which that music just begins to exist, without me thinking or doing much about it." - Omnivox
  4. Full Fractal Vision by Lectro Spektral Daze is now available for FREE DOWNLOAD: http://www.neogoa.net/full-fractal-vision/ in WAV/FLAC/MP3. ‪#‎GoaTrance‬ New Zealand-based Lectro Spektral Daze returns to Neogoa Records, this time to present his new album, Full Fractal Vision. The man behind this project, Danny Marshall, is a hard-working guy who always delivers something new and interesting and this one is no exception. After his well-received debut on Neogoa Records, Out Of Body Experience, he invested a lot of effort into expanding his creative vision even further, resulting in s
  5. NEW ALBUM!! PSYSHOP Lectro Spektral Daze 01. Between Two and Twelve 02. Definitely Real Events 03. Bouncing Radar Off The Moon 04. Floating Cities 05. Psychedelic Temples Of The Mind 06. A Few Molecules 07. Descend Into DNA 08. Peace of Mind Release date: Coming soon Format: CD Timewarp
  6. Lectro Spektral Daze - Psytrance Powers My Space Engines LP Catalog # TIMEWARP020 01 - Lectro Spektral Daze - Acid Epidemic 02 - Lectro Spektral Daze - The Third Eye 03 - Lectro Spektral Daze - Mysticism In A Bottle 04 - Lectro Spektral Daze - Drugs Music 05 - Lectro Spektral Daze - A Million Volts 06 - Lectro Spektral Daze - Infinite Number Of Steps 07 - Lectro Spektral Daze - The Mind Of God 08 - Lectro Spektral Daze - 25th Century Technology Timewarp records presents this amazing Digital LP from Lectro Spectral Daze titled Psy Trance Powers My Space Engines. Following his
  7. FREE WAV/FLAC/MP3 DOWNLOAD: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/lectro-spektral-daze-out-of-body-experience Neogoa proudly presents the EP release of Lectro Spektral Daze! To be released for free at Ektoplazm! For more informations and free music, please follow us on Facebook and Twitter! All tracks written and produced by Danny Marshall [Lectro Spektral Daze]. First track is available for stream/download at our Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/neogoa/crystal-clear
  • Create New...