Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


4 Neutral

About anub1s

  • Birthday 07/15/1989

Contact Methods

  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    valley of death
  • Interests
    chilling with faraons
  1. Thank u guys for great reviews ! All this nice words give me strength to continue with the chapters. So yes there will be turlitava 3 next year, but now with even more different styles
  2. tnx for the nice words, glad u like it In case someone want to hear it again before buying/downloading the va will be played this Sunday from 2pm till 6pm in Dense "Chill On" show on http://www.chromanova.de/
  3. u can tune in for first ever playing of this va at : 15:00 - CET 16:00 - Kyiv 18:00 - Moscow http://forum.psyradio.com.ua/showthread.php?t=2175#.UQuKsK-xgt0.facebook
  4. Plusquam Chillout is proud to present another highlight for the beginning of 2013 'Summer Meets Autumn' is a journey throughout the seasons aboard time-ship music. A voyage which will carry your spirit beyond the realms of this world in two glorious phases within one of the finest selection of musical masterpieces in today's electronic downbeat and ambient world. The first chapter takes you on a magical ride lead by a selection of the most beautiful daylight chillout, painting the summer spirit with all its lush green grass, sunny days, seaside moments and pure happiness, while slowly and graciously morphing into a more melancholic, groovy selection of the most expressively intense IDM and Psychill, announcing the arrival of autumn days, bringing forth gray clouds, rainy days, falling leafs and a gloomy ride through the end of our cycle. Enjoy the trip! Tracklist: 01. Data Rebel – Summer Breeze 02. Steiss – Missing The Heat 03. Palma s Mob – Orange Textures 04. Uth – Oasis 05. Khetzal – Elfic Angel Lost In Time 06. SiebZehN – Green Triangles Red Squares 07. Miktek – Kepler-55b 08. Kassander – Snowed Eyes 09. Olexa – Purification 10. Sygnals – Anamnesia Order ur copy here : http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/plc/plc1cd087.html
  5. Great compilation , with very good tracks in it . I have just one thing that i don`t like about this va that is so not fair and not professional in my opinion- In tnx section u added everyone from the compilation accept one artist - Sirius ?
  6. Yea i think the same haha btw: tnx to all who download it hope u enjoy it !!!
  7. +1 Tnx for this great Review !!!
  8. http://soundcloud.com/andrej1239/anub1s-turlitava-preview U can hear the whole compilation here n soon will be available for download .
  9. Anub1s - Tangra 01.Seamoon - Outbackfrogz 02.Seamoon - Pink Elephants 03.Atriohm - Furia 04.Lab`s Cloud - My Sacred Place 05.Cabeiri - Adorable View 06.Astropilot - Finding Wings (Album Version) 07.Astropilot - Karma Cleaner (Astropilot Version) 08.Cj Catalizer - Memories Of the Future 09.Astropilot - Memories Maze ( Terra Nine rmx) 10.Cj Catalizer - Life Origin 11.Yudhisthira - Next Destination 12.Phobosphere - Aelita http://soundcloud.com/anub1s/anub1s-tangra enjoy !!!
  10. Very powerfull bassline and nice euphoric leads ... Great one !!!
  11. Very nice review expect more from alex in near future...
  • Create New...