Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About pr0fane

  • Rank
    Impossible Vortex
  • Birthday 11/05/1982

Contact Methods

  • MSN
  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Music, psychedelics, nature.

Recent Profile Visitors

18233 profile views
  1. Yep, you’ve heard right. New Son Kite album – available on both CD, digital download and vinyl. Tracklist: 1. Contact 2. Transition 3. Eye see You 4. Travel Blind 5. Chihiro 61298 6. Synesthesia 7. In flux This ritual is built into our DNA Son Kite is back, releasing their first album in ten years on Iboga Records. The duo Son Kite is on a mission. It burns through everything they say and is clearly expressed in their way of making music and performing. “Dancing is a very important ritual. Our main mission as artists is to make people get into this trance state”, th
  2. Artist: Ace Ventura & Freedom Fighters Title: The Encounter Label: Iboga Trance Release date: Out now! Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/the-encounter/1238771 Release information: It's here! The long-awaited collaboration between Ace Ventura by Yoni Oshrat and Freedom Fighters titled "The Encounter" has just been released! A massive track with a relentless drive and a haunting voice-sample, and definitely a solid teaser for the upcoming Ace Ventura album coming out later this year. Also included on the single is a psychedelic remix by Loud and a more jazzy
  3. Artist: Saafi Brothers Title: Live On The Roadblog Label: Iboga Records Release date: Out now! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/live-on-the-roadblog/id806700842 Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/live-on-the-roadblog/1238746 Juno: http://www.junodownload.com/products/saafi-brothers-live-on-the-roadblog/2393968-02/ Release information: "LIVE ON THE ROADBLOG" - a breathtaking new production from Saafi Brothers. They walk a deep line between ambientdub orientation and blissed out beats. Sleepless-faced on music the Saafi Brothers digged deep into
  4. Artist: Captain Hook Title: Akashic Library Label: Iboga Records Cat: IBO2CD085 Format: 2xCD and Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Buy CD: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/ibo/ibo2cd085.html Buy Digital download: http://www.beatport.com/release/ahashik-library/1200090 Release information: Iboga Records is very proud to present a new Remix Album from Captain Hook. Captain Hook entered the trance scene with his project 'Quantize' some years back. After he split up with his former partner, he created the new project called Captain Hook and took the scene b
  5. CD out now! http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/ibo/ibo1cd086.html
  6. Artist: Liquid Soul Title: Revolution Label: Iboga Records Cat: IBO1CD086 Format: CD and Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: 27th of november (CD) and 3rd of december (digital download) Release information: Iboga Records proudly presents the much-anticipated third album from Liquid Soul titled “Revolution”. Liquid Soul has spent a long time preparing and fine-tuning every track here, and the result is yet another super high quality progressive trance album, filled with unforgettable hits. All the tracks are tested to the max during his many travels all over the world
  7. Artist: Flowjob Title: USB Ready Label: Iboga Trance Cat: IbogaTrance48 Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Buy digital here: http://www.beatport.com/release/usb-ready/1193759 Release information: Iboga Records is proud to present the new trance album from FLOWJOB with 9 brand new pumping tunes. Flowjob have been one of the successful Iboga Records artists for many years and he is here giving us his finest work to this date. 9 tracks with Danish sunshine trance - the perfect remedy for the cold, dark days up here on the northern hemisphere.
  8. Artist: Ticon Title: Remixed Label: Iboga Records Cat: IbogaDigital125 Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Buy digital here: http://www.beatport.com/release/remixed/1165434 Release information: TICON has been a very influential driving force between the progressive psytrance scene for over a decade. With albums on the legendary Digital Structures as well as Iboga Records, they have developed a unique sound fusing elements from techno, progressive house and progressive trance that is dancefriendly, euphoric and even quite humorous. We at Iboga Recor
  9. No, I haven't added any samples to the mix. All tracks are played as they are
  10. Title: Autumn Reflections Made by: DJ pr0fane (Iboga Records) / Multiphase Label: Iboga Records Style: Progressive psytrance Total playing time: 1 hour and 5 minutes Date: 17th of September, 2013 Equipment used: Pioneer CDJ200 & Numark Axis 2 + Pioneer DJM400 Stream/download: https://soundcloud.com/pr0fane/dj-pr0fane-iboga-records-autumn-reflections About the set: Summer has officially ended. Time for longer nights and colder weather, but also some quite amazing colors and a time to reflect upon the summer. Here's a brand new progressive psytrance mix, consisting
  11. Artist: Weekend Heroes Title: Firedance Label: Iboga Records Cat: IbogaDigital124 Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Buy digital here: http://www.beatport.com/release/firedance/1139678 Release information: Four years after their first appearance on Iboga Records, the Israeli duo WEEKEND HEROES have finally finished their debut album "Firedance" - a rocking album with a solid mix of big room progressive house, and raw, stripped-down techno. Behind the duo are FELIX NAGORSKY (aka Timelock) and ELI BALTSAN (aka DJ Zombi) who both have long careers as
  12. Artist: Multiphase Playing time: 1:01:49 Style: Progressive psytrance One hour of progressive psytrance, presenting some of my own productions as well as collaborations with N.A.S.A. and Mindwave. Included are also a couple of new, unreleased tunes I expect to be released this autumn. Roughly the same tracklist I played at various parties and festivals this summer. Enjoy! :-) http://soundcloud.com/pr0fane/multiphase-liveset-summer Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/pr0fane Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/multiphasemusic
  13. Artist: Timelock Title: Redline Label: Iboga Trance Cat: IbogaTrance41 Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Buy digital here: http://www.beatport.com/release/redline/1133496 Release information: Timelock presents his new album “Redline”, in co-operation with Iboga Records on Iboga Trance. Behind Timelock stands Felix Nagorsky. A part of the psychedelic trance scene for over a decade (some of you might remember his involvement in the techtrance-project PPS PROJECT) and now also a high profile act on the progressive house scene in WEEKEND HEROES. But
  14. Artist: Various Title: Captain Hook - Best Of My Sets Vol. 09 Label: Iboga Trance Cat: IBOGATRANCE37 Format: Digital download (MP3/Wav) Release date: Out now! Get it here (digital download): http://www.beatport.com/release/captain-hook-best-of-my-sets-vol-09/1096966 Release information: Finally it's here. Captain Hook's "Best Of My Sets Vol. 09" compilation on Iboga Trance with no less than 16 tracks, hand-picked by the Captain himself and tested on dancefloors across the globe. Big dancefloor-tracks from the likes of Liquid Soul (official), LISH, Perfect Stranger
  • Create New...