Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About kazuku

  • Rank
    Small doses
  • Birthday 02/01/1978

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  1. Great album, I got a chance to hear a lot of the tracks on a fat soundsystem during the kdd live at Antaris this year, and have to say it was a great experience. I was glued to the floor with my feet by some electro magnetic force field while I was surfing through hyperspace. I dont find any really dissapointing tracks, as was already mentioned there are alot of small touches that grow on you over time, the trip lurks in between those little, time warping details whose effects grow with the size of the soundsystem. The production is second to none as we have come to expect. In fact this is wha
  2. lbum: Cycle of Secrets - Ektoplazm 2010 Artist: V.A. Lable: Ektoplazm http://www.ektoplazm.com/ Release: 05/2010 Style: Forest Trance Free Netlabel Release- Download here http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/cycle-of-secrets/ (MP3, FLAC and WAV) 01 - Troglotaigan - Organismo (146 BPM) 02 - Zalabim - Chasing Ghost (145 BPM) 03 - MakadaM - nattUgglan (145 BPM) 04 - AnnoyingNinjas - Rævehulen (148 BPM) 05 - Parus - Vodameri (148 BPM) 06 - Cenotes - Gnomadelic (148 BPM) 07 - Krussedull - Alberts Journey (147 BPM) 08 - Pantomiman - Black Mamba (146 BPM) First off I have to
  3. Lol what nonsense..... Its just an ancient and sacred sun symbol not a nazi swastika. If you go to India/Tibet/China you will see it is commonly used in art/as a talisman. As was said earlier, the readapted, negative nazi one "rotates" the other way.
  4. Album will be out on Beatport and cd on 4th of June.
  5. kazuku

    Autonomech - 1/0

    Album- 1/0 Label: Zenon Records http://www.zenonrecords.com/ Release: 1/10 http://www.beatspace.com/dettagli/dettaglio.asp?id=5438 http://www.myspace.com/autonomechzenon 1. input 2. breathe in 3. micro 4. the boney labyrinth 5. 1/0 6. mucosal wave 7. macro 8. breathe out 9. output The first thing that caught my eye when I opened the package was the artwort, very much in the usual minalmilistic Zenon style, but this time with a bit of a doom-techy kind of touch, skulls amongst fossils and smooth rock. The ascending skulls seem to represent evolution, the
  6. I thought this was really, really bad..
  7. Very nice review Psytones, and very nice album.
  8. You guys have me intrigued.
  9. A Psytech mix with lots of Zenon Records All the music is original in 320 and WAV, but I had to compress to upload it to Soundcloud. Feedback welcome Tracklist: 1. Autonomech - Cryptic Witch Bliss 2. Merkaba - A Green Shade of Deep 3. Cujorious One - Bass Bitch 4. Sensient - Ballistic (One Tasty Morsel RMX) 5 Tetrameth Jungle Weapon (Sensient RMX) 6. Grouch - Labyrinth 7. Autonomech - Minimonstas 8. Megiddo - Keep On Rising 9. HypoGeo - Noise Division 10. Sun Control Species - Polarized 11. One Tasty Morsel - Renegasm 12. Tetrameth - Grinder Remind
  10. Artist: Haldolium Album: Repainted Classics in New Colours Label: Blue Tunes Records Release date: 5/2010 http://www.beatspace.com/dettagli/dettaglio.asp?id=5701 Tracklist: 1) Be Real (Remake 2010) 2) Diabolika (Remake 2010) 3) The Peal (Remake 2010) 4) 2nd Movement (Remake 2010) 5) Protek (Remake 2010) 6) Plusminus(Remake 2010) 7) E.B.M ((Remake 2010) 8) One of these Days (Remake 2010) 9) La Ciel est e Triste (Remake 2010) I have been listening to Haldolium from the very begining of their career, Mario and Mark used to be our "local heros" when they w
  11. If you want fresh music from this year you could check out V.A Jupider Toadstool on Quantum frog records or the Multi Evil album on No Comment Records. Another general recommendation - C.P.C project
  12. Got an order from Beatspace today with some new and older Zenon releases - The Autonomech and new Sensient album as well as One Tasty Morsel. I also received Dissociactive-Underground Lab EP, The Terrafractyl album and Crazy Astronaut
  13. Artist: Multi Evil Album: The Multiplication of Evil Label: No Comment Records http://www.nocomment-records.com/ Release: 04/10 http://www.beatspace.com/dettagli/dettaglio.asp?id=5545 http://www.myspace.com/multievil Tracklist: 1. The Bridge 2. Komix FM 3. Molecule Accelerator 4. Goa Power (with Ator Project) 5. Opposite Directions 6. Psy Cut Fingers - Bombay Fx (Multi Evil RMX) 7. Time Screaper 8. Radical Structures 9. Transport Blazing System 10. Colors The Multiplication of Evil is Polish artist Jakob Kaminski´s debut album on Warsaw based la
  14. kazuku

    V.A Geek Mythology

    Artist: V.A Album: Geek Mythology Label: Cosmic Conspiracy Rec http://www.myspace.com/cosmicconspiracyrecords Release: 04/2010 http://www.beatspace.com/dettagli/dettaglio.asp?id=5581 Tracklist: 1. Alfredo Garcia Vs Day.Din – Ghost 2. Dopped-Accesing 3. Grouch - Concentrated Weaponary 4. Hedonix - In the beginning was the command line 5. Disfunction - As Above so below 6. Slytrance - Spectres 7. Meggido - Keep on Rising 8. Slytrance - Chuggernaut 9. Tripinstumble - Reality Show 10. Minimal Criminal - The Tao of Yoda "Geek Mythology" is the most recent
  15. Artist : VA Title : Subliminal Messages Label : Zero Gravity Records Format :CD Release: Feb 2010 http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/zgr/zgr1cd001.html 1. Melanice-ELECTRYPNOSE 2. The 4rth One-INSIDER 3. Induced-NAUA 4. Cosmic Mudra-STEREO VISION 5. Logical Data-TRON 6. 0G.-CLEAN TRIP 7. Monsayon-THE DRUIDS 8. The one just moved-ASIMILON 9. Ecstassy-HYPNOXOCK 10. Igziabeher-PROYECTO AJAYU ) What better way is there to get the listeners attention then kick off an album with an Electrypnose track? Although it is not my attention to begin this review with
  • Create New...