Next Contest?

faze

Hey gang,

Since my second lotto/contest has ended yesterday, I was thinking about possibility of a next one.

Should I do another, or is it not a good idea?

Does anyone have any good suggestions/ideas for one? Last one was for reviewers...maybe something different, that could possibly involve more than 16 people?

Any ideas are gladly listened to here. B)

f

Guest Cosmogenesis

Even if I'm not a producer or amator artist, you could maybe do a contest in order to thank productions iniative. Guys who are posting tracks in the music promotion section deserve, I think, a gift. Or also guys who are making psy/goa/ambient sets.

What do you think about it?

Even if I'm not a producer or amator artists, you could maybe do a contest in order to thank productions iniative. Guys who are posting tracks in the music promotion section deserve, I think, a gift. Or also guys who are making psy/goa/ambient sets also.

What do you think about it?

519475[/snapback]

nice idea as long as any track that has some feedback from music promotion forum can enter contest ;)

faze i got the cd today...one piece  ;)

you made me very happy!

thanks once more!

respect!

520127[/snapback]

Yay! I am glad it made it to you in time. That was actually pretty darn quick.

Enjoy!

Ok, in order to try and involve as many people as possible, how about this idea for a contest?

Entrants list their most played CD of 2006. The CD they have listened to the most this year so far, album or comp. The CD doesn't have to be from 2006, it just needs to be your most played/listened/enjoyed this year so far.

At the end of the contest, I can draw a name or two. The winners choose from the CDs that was listed in the contest and I will track it down and send it off.

I see this as a good way to have members here try out something new, have a little fun, etc.