my psy trance fpt

Guest Mephisto

ftp://1:1@192.116.60.23

hello dudes!!!!!!!!

this is just a bit in the sea!!!!

it is my first time so i didn't put a lotz of trracks in it

it has no ratio so download as your wish!!!!!!

IN ONE WEEEKK A LOTZ OF TRACKZ WILL BE PUT 4 U IN THIS FTP

IT IS CABLE FTP

AND IF u can upload GOOD @!#$ plz do it!!!

ohhhh u get there eva dawn toooooooo

yours

tamir!!!!!

Guest Mephisto

dude!!!!

i messed up my computer

i fotgot to put all my

simon's stuffffff

so instead of laguhing at me u could help me in my problem how i can present all the stuff in G6

now enter the ftp!!!

Guest Mephisto

ñááä úåãä!!!!!

anyone that would to get private account 4 much and i swear much more music

plz write here

or contact me in icq

there is eva dawn there two

man u aint got @!#$ on ur server... if need some ask me, i got almost 300 albums/compilation of psy/goa/chill out... got over 80 gigs of progressive from all over the world.

I don't think the aim of this forum is to download music illegaly !!

suport our artists ! Buy the music !

And please stop this kind of post...

( the admin ????)

:-(

Not that mp3s debate once again... Everything's been said about that !

We all have mp3s and albums. OK, this site doesn't aim at getting a music warez center, but please stop burying your head in the sand and getting upset every time someone openly talks about mp3s.

J.

Guest Elysium Project

Openly talk about mp3????

It's ok with me if people download mp3's for deciding if they like them music or not but in this case it's just an attemp to get more music down on the harddrive! As pratik says "got over 80 gigs of progressive from all over the world". That's not for preview but because he properly rather steal music than buying it!

I think it's ok to tell these jerks that we don't like it when they attemp to trade music in this forum!

I don't need anybody to tell me that it's wrong of me to speak out my opinion!