Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'progressivepsytrance'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 3 results

  1. Out Now on Furthur Progressions Records exclusive to Beatport! 0dB - 'Tarantism' Buy your copy here: https://www.beatport.com/release/tarantism/2226575 0dB is the progressive psychedelic project from Justin Blij who originally hails from Cape Town, South Africa but is now based downunder in Sydney, Australia. Signed to Furthur Progression Records as a label producer and DJ, 0dB sculpts every sound in his music with ultimate care and the result speaks for itself - deep rolling basslines, intricate fast flying percussion rhythms, rip roaring leads, loads of psychedelic FX and melodic floating grooves. Tarantism is the debut EP from 0dB, which includes two psy progressive tracks laden with positive energy and emotion, and is bound to get any dancefloor grooving and smiling to these psychedelic beats.
  2. Side Effects - 'Glory' (Spectro Senses Remix) out 12/03/18 on Reincarnations Recordings! Reincarnations Recordings are extremely happy to welcome the mega talented Spectro Senses back to the label - with an absolute belter of a remix. The original track - ‘Glory’ by Side Effects, was released a few years back on the mighty Iono Music - who kindly made this special remix release possible. Spectro Senses took the bull by the horns and created what we can only describe as a progressive master piece. The track is a true adventure from start to finish; filled with little dark twists, inviting stabs and a truly haunting synth hook. If you are a fan of pure progressive psytrance you simply can’t afford to miss out on this very special release! Click here for a preview: https://soundcloud.com/reincarnations-recordings/side-effects-glory-spectro-senses-remix https://www.facebook.com/reincarnationsrecordings/
  3. ‘Sound, Colour, Tempo’ is the debut EP from South African born producer Neutrino! Out on the awesome Further Progressions Records on the 29th January 2018! This outstanding debut release consists of two powerful progressive dance floor tunes, both churning out equal lashings of melody, solid bass lines and thought provoking vocals. The title track, ‘Sound, Colours & Tempo’ intertwines bass and melody to create a smooth, gargantuan soundscape. ‘Infinite Beings’ delivers on deep pulsating grooves with searing, intricate melodies dancing throughout the staves of this driving dance floor ripper. Listen to samples & pre-order here: https://www.beatport.com/release/sound-colour-tempo/2187113 Find out more about Neutrino via his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Neutrinomusic Listen to his sounds here:
  • Create New...