Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'aion'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 3 results

  1. Hei hei DJ's. Controller DJ? Laptop DJ? USB-DJ? CD-DJ? Whatever. I would like to invite you to do a DJ-set with only Material Music tracks. Material Music is a Goa/Psy-Trance artist from Norway. Long story. You will get all Materal Music releases for free as Digital Download. If you Have to have the music to DJ the Material Music set delivered (to your snail-mailbox) on USB or CDr, so be it. I'll send. Please check out the links to each release here (starting at the latest to the oldest official release): MATERIAL MUSIC Madi Experience: http://ohm-ganesh-pro.bandcamp.com/album/material-music-madi-experience-ogp084-ohm-ganesh-pro Belen: http://beatspace-hi-trip.bandcamp.com/album/belen Auxin: http://stingrecordsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/material-music-auxin-strdw104-sting-records Divine Dance: http://spiraltrax.bandcamp.com/album/material-music-divine-dance-spit139-spiral-trax 2Dragons: http://beatspace-geomagnetic.bandcamp.com/album/2-dragons DNA: http://goarecords.bandcamp.com/album/material-music-dna-goalp058-goa-records Magic Science of DNA: http://ovnimoonrecords.bandcamp.com/album/material-music-magic-science-of-dna-ovniep284-ovnimoon-records Love & Magic - the Dust album: http://kaliearth.bandcamp.com/album/love-magic-the-dust-album Love & Magic - Master XXPSY Systems: http://kaliearth.bandcamp.com/album/love-magic-master-xxpsy-systems So whattcha say, keen? Hypp? #
  2. Yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Wasup. This is the newest release by AION from Norway. Plz enjoy much ~::) Written & Produced by Henning O. Winter Executive produced by J.E.D.E. Mastering by Kim Svendsen @ Yggdrasound Artwork by Richpa KER BC: https://kaliearth.bandcamp.com/album/balder-ep <----- ---- -- - (listen to all 3 tracks now!) Beatspace BC: https://beatspace-kaliearth.bandcamp.com/album/balder Beatspace: http://www.beatspace.com/labels/kali-earth-records/kerdig009-balder.html + other shops & streaming services worldwide at release date: 14th Septemeber 2020 !! Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/935450393607192/?active_tab=discussion Join in stompers, on a longlegged & similarly different Baldr walk through three different exciting fairytale landscapes with something totally princely crafted by the Norwegian artist formally known as AION, now transitioning into his new artist name ( . . . . ) which will be announced with the new releases when it's ready for publishing. Stay tuned, because the quality and realm of this artist's creations regardless of the artist-name chosen, will be deeply increased! Track 1 is a synaesthesia of Forest (Trees, grass, flowers) Track 2 is there of Techno (Minerals, rock, heavy, metallic) Track 3 is on EDM (Human aspect) .. You'll be surprised. SC samples: releases September 14, 2020
  3. Artist: Aion Title: Scepter Of The Machine Construct Label: None yet I don't think, Maybe Kali Earth soon? Release: September 3, 2018 Tracklist: - 1. Scepter of Ra 2. The Construct 3. Insane Cyborg Aion is Norwegian trance producer who has gifted us with a 3 track ep with a range of different influences and styles. No matter what style is being used, you will hear notes of melody, with full body, low acidity, low tannins, rich buttery synths, with a spicy finish. Scepter of Ra - A proper slow intro has you unsure what this track is gonna be. But the beat kicks in eventually and the track really does develop beyond your expectations. Where'd you hear those eastern melodies in Norway Aion? Oh sure the internet. This track is a complete banger that I more than like. Without a doubt my favourite. The Construct - I guess we know what we are in for now so the dramatic intros can disappear. We have now entered blissful psychedelic territory and I don't want to leave. Insane Cyborg - You know from the second this track starts that it's gonna be some heavy full-on. It's fun to be right. I don't normally find much to say about full-on but after getting to like Aion's style in the last couple of tracks I am more than well lubed for this banger. The beat tempo changes, melody, synths pretty much the whole shebang is pleasant. Not once does the track get corny or predictable. I don't know what they feed you there in Norway. Wait yes I do, it's the Surströmming isn't it? If tinned fish that needs to be opened outdoors is what it takes to make great music then I'm ok with that. Unlike your fermented salted Herring I can take this ep with me on an international flight. It's available for NYP as the moment in Aions band camp page. https://aion.bandcamp.com/releases
  • Create New...