Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


KER last won the day on October 23 2018

KER had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About KER

  • Rank
    Small doses

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. KER

    Psynews is turning 19 today!

    Gratulations on the 19th year B day, Psynews! The Psylent Buddhi story is respectful and very happy for him and you guys that your Suntrip managed to release.
  2. KER

    What music are you listening to right now?

    Major Doofing right now*if you hit refresh a new set comes up .. http://or2.media/NewYearEve_Preview4.html
  3. So you can listen + watch our party live YouTube: Facebook video: ___________________ OR2's the NY Preview: http://or2.media/NewYearEve_Preview4.html OR2 + Love&Magic's NY View: http://or2.media/NewYearEve_Live1.html Event-page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/614685408986792/ Home: http://or2.media/
  4. KER

    What music are you listening to right now?

    ^ Ît took a while, but Im finally properly EU convinced (Y) Anyway
  5. KER

    What music are you listening to right now?

    Got 1,5 hours left of it,
  6. KER


    Oldiesoundi from Norway https://kaliearth.bandcamp.com/album/love-magic-the-dust-album Much straight up respect to SAB KUSH MILEGATOR !! https://sabkuchmilegator.bandcamp.com/
  7. LUST: ENVY: *guess rest of the sins-sets will be made soon ....
  8. Anyway, this is one powerful track .. In my ears it didn't only influence Terminator's But also it sounds like it influenced Logic Bomb's DJ Bonus: https://beatspace-nocomment.bandcamp.com/track/organic-noise-spastic-collabar-remake
  9. Like, everything is sold out already on bandcamp .. dUhb! Yes wonderful Psy-DUB! https://liquidsounddesignuk.bandcamp.com/album/youth-gaudi-astronaut-alchemists
  10. From the artist who has earlier released tracks on Sundance Records known for releasing Talpa, and Terrafractyl https://angrydwarf.bandcamp.com/album/dandelion-e-p
  11. Maybe the first BASS track is up your fire? https://parabolamusic.bandcamp.com/album/nixiro-bass-bomb-ep-pao1dw976-parabola-music