Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'September 2012'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994


  • Psynews events

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 11 results

  1. Artist: UX Title: Ultimate Experience Reloaded Label: KissTheSound Records Date: September, 2012 01 - Reloaded (Part 1 Reloaded) (144 BPM) 02 - Life Support Technology (Reloaded) (146 BPM) 03 - Chameleon (Reloaded) (146 BPM) 04 - Mind Over Gravity (Reloaded) (142 BPM) 05 - Alien Earth Activity (Reloaded) (120 BPM) 06 - Pure Intellect (Reloaded) (146 BPM) 07 - Dominion (Reloaded) (144 BPM) 08 - Space Puppy (Mix II feat. Syb Unity Nettwerk Reloaded) (148 BPM) 09 - Millennium Generation (Reloaded) (144 BPM) 10 - Master Of The Universe (Epic Mix Reloaded) (146 BPM) 11 - Chrysalis (R
  2. Artist: Liquid Flow Title: Cosmic Ascension EP Label: Spacedock Records Date: September, 2012 1. Cosmic Ascension 2. A New World 3. 2012 "Great moments are born from great opportunities." Nothing like a sample from Miracle on Ice. Right now it would be a miracle if the millionaires would stop acting like self-important pricks and get back on the f*cking ice. Don't make me watch basketball. Don't make me. Tomislav Savic is yet another Croatian in the seemingly dominant wave of artists erupting from the Balkans. Having released a successful Ep (Goa Terminal), al
  3. Artist: Various Title: Sideform - The Remixes EP Label: YSE Date: September, 2012 1. Psychedelic Future (Phaxe Remix) 2. Chameleon (Nerso Remix) 3. 7th Sense (Side Effects Remix) 4. Eastern Fantasy (Lyctum Remix) No chair can contain this! Way to go YSE! You know I didn't think you had it in ya, but there you are delivering a 4 track ep of danceable progressive remixes. At least it's four different tracks remixed instead of the nightmarish Way of Life remix album. But that's a story for another time. The creme de la creme of progressive trance put their best foot
  4. Artist: Various Title: Tempo Syndicate Label: Sentimony Records Date: September, 2012 01 - Boggy Elf - Dream Of Ashvattha (In) (80 BPM) 02 - ShizoLizer Gin - Kinder Pingui (115 BPM) 03 - Hypnotriod - The Sleep Detector (125 BPM) 04 - Unusual Cosmic Process - Insignificant Information (104 BPM) 05 - Flooting Grooves - Psydeburn (124 BPM) 06 - Irukanji - Ayalla (125 BPM) 07 - Sygnals - Among Others (110 BPM) 08 - Senzar - Nature Moves (121 BPM) 09 - Daoine Sidhe - Mindslipses (127 BPM) 10 - Wizack Twizack - Lejon (130 BPM) 11 - Primordial Ooze - Trial (120 BPM) 12 - Spectrum Vision - Tim
  5. Artist: Various Title: The Remixes EP Label: Yellow Sunshine Explosion Date: September, 2012 1. Psychedelic Future (Phaxe Remix) 2. Chameleon (Nerso Remix) 3. 7th Sense (Side Effects Remix) 4. Eastern Fantasy (Lyctum Remix) Not to be a dick, but shouldn't you be a household name before you present an EP or album of remixes? Was anyone really waiting for the Sideform Remixes? That being said I'll be waiting for the next one. Sideform are Serbians Drasko Radovanovic and Milos Modrinic with a fantastic quartet of remixes that are just chock full of atmosphere generating eff
  6. Artist: Various Title: Binaural Beats 2 Label: TesseracT Studios Date: September, 2012 1. Sundance FLOAT 2. Ray Of Joy PION 3. Ace THE RIDDLER 4. Like You IVENT HORIZON 5. Switch Blade AVAX 6. Time Distortion VERTEX 7. Norwegian Wood E-CLICK 8. Universal Language MORTEN GRANAU AND VICE 9. Protector (Avax rmx) VERTEX AND FLOAT 10. Destiny PROMID "Just think what you're thinking, feel what you're feeling, experience whatever you're experiencing." TesseracT Studios has long been known to deliver the melodic and effect laden progressive trance that will have yo
  7. Artist: Lyctum Title: Ancient Groove EP Label: Synergetic Records Date: September, 2012 1. Ancient Groove 2. Power of the Atmosphere This is the 2nd EP I've heard from Lyctum and I must say that I'm impressed. He's making his rounds with the progressive labels and continues to deliver smooth and floating music. It's pumping and the tracks have a mystical quality to them. Comparing this to the Exodus EP this has more of a "psy-gressive" attitude yet maintains his gift for melody and otherworldly breaks. Recommended. Beatport Psyshop Mdk
  8. Artist: Lyctum Title: Exodus EP Label: TesseracTStudios Date: September, 2012 1. Crossover Mind 2. Exodus 3. Consciousness (Zyce Remix) 4. Nightfall Session (Lyctum Remix) - Odd Sequence Yet another Balkan individual stepping up to the plate and dominating the progressive trance genre. Ho hum. Don't you guys have anything else to do over there? Not that I'm complaining. This is Dejan Jovanovic and just like Flegma, Nerso, and E-Clip this guy brings steady beats, floating melodies and epic breaks. Two original tracks (of which Exodus was almost heavenly) a remix, and
  9. Artist: Various Title: Audiophile Vol. 3 Label: Spintwist Records Date: September, 2012 1. Arped VAISHIYAS 2. Modern Terms PHAXE 3. Deep and Pumping Sound (Day.Din rmx) AUDIOMATIC 4. Extraordinary FABIO AND MOON 5. Count Down INTERACTIVE NOISE 6. Spin Spirit (Audiomatic and Vaishiyas rmx) KRAMA 7. Automatik SIDEFORM 8. Up on you COM!NG SOON 9. Transformation AQUAFEEL 10. Dr. Lupo (Audiomatic rmx) ACE VENTURA AND ROCKY That crazy microphone from the 50's is back at it for the third installment of the Audiophile
  10. Artist: Atyss Title: Lux In Nocte EP Label: Planet B.E.N. Records Date: September, 2012 1. Equinox 2. Noctum "There's no solution here." You said it I didn't. Geez, I guess my photo hosting service stopped putting restrictions on the size of the jpeg. Could that be any bigger. Some would say I'm compensating and to them I would say shut it. Atyss in Gregory Morand from France and I'm no the fence with his music. Compilation work? Pretty good, but his album lacked the unbridled fury that I was used to in his tracks. Lux in Nocte is a brief 2 track EP that unfor
  11. Artist: Alienn Title: Unlimited Force EP Label: Kaos Krew Date: September, 2012 1. Unlimited Force 2. Destruction "Go get the sandwiches we're hungry." Looking to stay one step ahead of Subway, Quiznos begins experimenting in non-traditional markets. This is Patrik Ferreira from Switzerland and I would be fall over shocked if you didn't already know that. His album Cosmic Matter was an intense experiment in acid management. Good news people, he shows no signs of relenting. If the dance floors were a raging forest fire his solution is to throw a bucket of ac
  • Create New...