Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by ritm

  1. Duca – Home feat. Umek Remix Original Artist: Duca Remix Artist: Umek Title: Home Cat. no.: TVRD064 Format: Digital Release Date: February 16th 2010 Label: Tribal Vision Records It has been almost eighteen months since Duca, currently one of the most acclaimed electronic music producers from Balkan and a core member of Tribal Vision collective, released his debut album After Dark and went on a worldwide tour to present his unique music style live on stage. As of 2010, Dusan is busy working in his studio in Belgrade and we are very proud to bring you his new single Home. The original version is accompanied by a massive remix by Umek, probably the hottest techno DJ and producer of today and author of a long series of Beatport top 10 hits. Just before the release of his long-expected new album, you have a chance to taste some of the pumping beats he is famous for among techno fans all over the world. Tracklist: 1.) Duca – Home (Original Mix) 2.) Duca – Home (Umek Remix) Support: Mark Knight, Markus Schultz, Dataworx, Jerome Isma-Ae, Eric Entrena, Thomas Penton, Kasey Taylor and more. Link for Download: https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/220084/Home Artist Info: http://www.myspace.com/ducamusic http://www.myspace.com/djumek Label info: http://www.tribalvision.cz http://www.myspace.com/tribalvisionrecords http://www.tribalvision.cz/booking
  2. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbCl77HZwE0
  3. yes thats correct, and still does from time to time :posford:
  4. This one is recorded on the summer solstice morning with some beers and a phat one for breakfast, what a wonderful day... Couldn't keep my hands of the effects but i hope you enjoy it just as much as i did while recording it Cheers!!! :drama: :posford: Title - Summer Solstice Date - 2009-06-20 Genre - Progressive Trance Length - ~70 minutes Bitrate – 192 kbps File size - 96 mb Equipment used - Ecler EVO 5 & cdj800 Download here--> http://www.aero-groove.com/sets-Dennis.htm Related linx: http://www.myspace.com/denniszemenace http://www.synergetic-records.net http://www.eclerdjdivision.com http://www.menace.se
  5. thnx for the feedback sure thing, ill post my next set here aswell once ive recorded it :posford: love&light
  6. The set is quite old so i didnt keep any tracklist, but the first track is Plaza del Trippy by Andromeda Hope u will enjoy the rest aswell :posford:
  7. Here's my little 2008 springmix for aero-groove Perfect for the morning cup.. hope you will enjoy it as much as i did while recording it. Title: Aero-Groove Date: March/April 2008 Size: 88,7 MB Lenght: 64:37 Bit Rate: 192kbps Genre: Progressive/Psytrance Equipment: Ecler NUO5 & CDJ800 Tracklist: N/A http://www.aero-groove.com/Aero-groove.com...aero-groove.mp3
  8. * Title: Tilda3000 * Date: 2008-10-14 * Genre: Psy/Progressive * Length: ~1 Hour * Bitrate: 192kbps * Tracklist: N/A * File size: Dont remember * Equipment used: 2xPioneer CDJ800, Ecler EVO5 and some other stufflish Click the link and save file as. http://devilsmindrecords.org/dennis/mixtap...-_Tilda3000.mp3 Comments are more than welcome!!! Hope you will enjoy it!! :drama:
  9. WHICKED HAYO BIRTHDAYPARTY CPC (Osom Music/Parvati Rec, Russia) One of the first time that he play in Europa Presenting for the first time in Europe his second album "Double Bouble" that have been released in november 2006 KINDZADZA (Osom Music/Parvati Rec, Russia) Presenting for the first time in Europe his 3 album "Waves from inner space" that will be released in begin of april 2007 on osom-music from moscow AZAX SYNDROM (3D Vision, Israel) Presenting for the first time in Europe his second album that will be released in begin of february 2007 on 3D Vision SIENIS (Giwa Records, Sweden) Presenting for the first time on this world some tracks from his new album "From A Nutter Perspective" that will be realesed on Giwa Records in february 2007 DENNIS THE MENACE (Labelowner DevilsMind Records, Insomnia Rec, Sweden) PSYTOUR (Labelowner Night Oracle Records, Greece) Chill Pancakes, CD Shops, Chai, Irish Coffie, Oriental Food, World Clotches Deco: Four screens projection created by Alienigena Prods from France Location: Wiedauwkaai 52, 9000 Gent, Belgium check mappy pleazzzzz Big industrial textile factory from 19 century with a capacity of more than 2000 people Entry fee: 15 euro Organizer: FEMINA MANDRAGORA Email: FEMANDRAGORA@HOTMAIL.COM
  10. L.I.S.A. - The Tribunal In the sweet forests of sweden Live: Confirmed Artists: Kluster [Digital Psionics / Stoneage Records / L.I.S.A.] Logic Bomb [spiral Trax / T.I.P.] Tranan Solistice [Records / T.I.P.] Derango [inpsyde Media / Sanaton Records] Hux-Flux [spiral Trax Records] Ibojima [Millenium Records] DJ´s: Confirmed DJs: Dennis the Menace [Devilsmind Records] Twist3don3 [L.I.S.A. / Hypnotica records] Jahbo [Parvati Records] Mussy Moody [Parvati Records] EgoT [Wicked] DJ Jonas [stoneage Records] Artax [Glowing Flame Records] ----------------------------- 17 € 1 day 27 € Full weekend 21 € Presale (full weekend) ----------------------------- Stay tuned!
  11. 20:00 - 05:00 @ Høloftet / Aalborg Denmark Live: Alrune (Gi'iwa Productions) AnnoyingNinjas (Moesgaardmen.dk) DJ's: - Dennis The Menace (Devils Mind Records) - Nasa (Acidance Records) - Senzar (CrackWhoreModels) - Nemo (Gymer Records) BackDrops & String Art By CrackWhoreModels & Friends
  12. allright so im learning cubase now, you can consider space turkey as taken!!! thanx for the tip
  13. Iron Madness, just listen to it and try to understand what it actually means
  14. Augustus Pablo, the one and only king of dub
  15. Drug Therapy and Scatterbrain - Infernal Angel send a mail to dennis@devilsmindrecords.org if you have it for sale
  16. Another dose of the Devils Mind family follows up the successful debut compilation 'Refused'. The second combo contains tracks gathered by our very own Dennis The Menace, and in true Devils Mind spirit we bring you more new names to the scene and we're also hooking you up with some names that are already known from our roster. This drilling set will nibble at your mind, mentally dabble your head and making you dribble eagerly wanting to know the secret of the Durdom. By covering music from Israel, Belgium, Mexico, Russia, Sweden, Hungary, Norway, Netherlands and France we're continuing on our familytrail of nightmusic. The Devils Mind concept imbues this release as well by once again pressing it in a limited edition only - making the kitchen of the Durdom ready to serve with 500 doses. Durdom is russian, but what it truly means when we're connecting this to our family is for you to find out… Tracklist 01 Paranoize 02 Melorix 03 Audiopathik 04 Fearkiller 05 Kiriyama 06 Phazy M'ulator 07 Danse Macabre 08 Polyphonia 09 Jelly vs. Mind Distortion 10 Total Information - Distributed worldwide by Wirikuta Distribution - Artwork by oHm @ Illumination Design - Mastered by Chromatone / Lawrence Hoffman - Compiled by Dennis the menace - Limited Edition (500 copies) - Releasedate: Soon Samples for preview can be found here http://www.devilsmindrecords.org/releases.php#dvsmcd02 Get it here once its released, Wirikuta / Saikosounds / Beatspace
  17. This one as a cover would win the contest without a doubt according to my girlfriend
  18. ritm

    comp - Refused

    im glad to hear that hope you will enjoy the next one aswell thnx for the review btw..
  • Create New...