Jump to content


Recommended Posts


Artist: Suduaya

Title: Starseeds

Release: 22nd of Jan, 2021



1. Flow (intro)
2. The Sun in Your Heart
3. Starseeds
4. Cruisin'
5. Warm & Fuzzy
6. 555
7. You are Here Now
8. Compassion is a Vibration
9. Unconditional Love (Part 2)
10. Turba
11. Kārwān
12. The Calligrapher
13. Flying Carpet



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...