Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Flying Woofer is back with new tasty treats from outerspace! This time the Woofa is buzzing with psybient frequencies that instantly beam up anyone who comes under it’s area of exposure. Collected by Technoid Mutant and Olivaw’s Twist, this ambient music compilation contains 13 masterpieces that will instantly zone you out into lost galaxies.



01 – Arbres – The Enter
02 – Artyom Slon – Morning is Here
03 – Dumbgrass – Morning Dream
04 – Olivaw’s Twist – Ergosphere
05 – Quanthe & Sobrio – Baikal
06 – Record Needle Injection – Far Reach
07 – Technoid Mutant – Love With My Goddess
08 – For Lunar Dust – Windup Toy
09 – Technoid Mutant – Illusion
10 – Used Alien Mind – Man Captures String
11 – Used Alien Mind – The Fabric Of Society Is Ripping
12 – Vast Veil – Drifting
13 – Way Of Light – Plojenec

Download full ambient compilation in WAV / Mp3

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...