Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Progressive Psy Trance'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Project Area
    • Psynews Projects discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022 - 2024
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 8 results

  1. https://soundcloud.com/realbee/shit-im-done Hello guyzz this is my last track "Shit, I'm Done". I've made all the bassline with sylenth 1. the Kick is a sampled one i find in my library, I've made all the other stuff with Serum and Massive. I'm so interested to know what you think about it ! (I don't have any musical qualification, so if you have any tip I will apreciate!)
  2. Function Loops is delivering another collection of fresh psytrance sounds for this new festival season. Loaded with 5 key and BPM labeled construction kits, Festival Psytrance features stems, loops, shots and MIDI files. Further, each of the kits contains kicks, percussion, basslines, leads, melodies, arps, effects and much more - anything a producer needs to finish or kick start new tracks in no time. ​ All content is 100% royalty-free, delivered in high quality 24-bit WAV format. Video demo: More info: Festival Psytrance
  3. Hey guys, been meaning to do this for some time, here are my Soundcloud and Mixcloud pages with all my mixes on https://soundcloud.com/psychic_bison https://www.mixcloud.com/TeknoHippy2/ Here is my latest one: Elegy - Light Sphera & Symbolic - One Step Closer (Lish Remix) Union Jack - Papillon (Loud & Domestic Remix) Antix - Circade (Hyzer aka Vibrasphere Remix) Vibrasphere - Capsize (Sphera Remix) Funky Dragon - Yellow Summer Midimal - Over and Out (Klopfgeister Remix) Time in Motion - Shadowgaze Suntree - Comparable Worlds Andromeda - Sensations (Aquafeel remix) Human Element - Breaking the 4th Wall Drukverdeler - Blacklight District Symphonix - Once in Your Life Lifeforms - Samsara Egorythmia & Dual Resonance - Cosmic Transition Liquid Soul - Clean Mind (Human Element remix) Zen Mechanics & Egorythmia - Dragonfruit Unseen Dimensions - One Life (Zyce Remix) Phaxe - Disturbed Neelix - Call Me (Morten Granau Remix) Antix - Hiding Place (Critical Choice Remix) Human Element - Go Ahead E-Clip & Zyce - Flying Objects E-Clip - Endless Symphony Metronome - We're Going Home Paul Oakenfold - Awakenings Lifeforms - Equinox Ilai - Another Space Lightsphere - Barefoot and Happy (Flexus Remix) Loads more on my pages, tracklists and downloads enabled on Soundcloud...... Enjoy!
  4. Hello everybody, hope you all are feeling super We, here at Euroforix, have been working super hard to get this release out to the people, and we finally made it. The release is scheduled to the 7th January 2016 on all digital media (Beatport, Spotify, Itunes etc.) but decided to pre-release it on Psyshop ASAP. Because we just love the Psyshop as it has always been a good friend both before and after the creation of Euroforix. This is the link to our release on Psyshop: http://www.psyshop.com/shop/Downloads/eur/eur1dw003.html And here's a little info about the release: This is the first official Mahanada release, and Euroforix is proud to be releasing it. Mahanada is a very interesting project which is gaining more and more attention on SoundCloud and other varies online media, because of the intelligent and enticing way the Mahanada flow evolves on the floors. This release contains two remixes, one by Red Eye Syndrome which also soon will release a single in the near future on Euroforix, and one by the old timer Noforix. The last track is a Mahanada tune which found it’s way on this release pretty easy, as it’s just super cool, and we simply just could not wait for you guys to hear it. Enjoy the first Mahanada release!
  5. Hello mates I like to introduce you into my Live Project "Payne". First of all here's a little Bio about myself. "In the age of 14 Marcel started with mixing different music genres like minimal, electro and drum and bass. Then 2012, when he was 19 he decided to get deeper into the sound and he started mixxing progressive trance. From 2013 he's working on his own sound, also DJing around with a dirty progressive style." You can find my Livetracks here: https://soundcloud.com/payneprogressive please let me know what you think about my work. Have a nice Day
  6. TRACKLIST A Journey Through Lord Shiv/s Imagination RIDE - 1 One Good Dub By Kaya Project Bodhi Mandala (Drumspyder remix) By Desert Dwellers Vijaya By Kaya Project Unknown 4 Mai Mai (Silicon Sound 90's remix) By Jaia Temple Of Groove By Andromeda Indian Flute Aioaska Unknown Piano (remix) By Transdriver Unknown Important News By Cosmic Tone Outwards By Motion Drive, Zen Mechanics Back From A Magic Party By PsiloCybian Dark Star By Solar System Unknown Albert Balbert (album version) By Vibe Tribe Unknown Nisha By Sundose Unknown Advertisement (Artsense remix) By ITP Unknown Flashback (Wizzy Noise remix) By GMS & Wizzy Noise Discover the Riddle By Domateck & Virtual Attack & Wicked West Xalala Dance By Bizzare Contact Artemis (feat Avalon) By Outsiders Tare Om By Irina Mikhailova & Govinda http://www.mixcloud....-map-of-psyxis/
  7. Mozza (Chaotic Beats / Wicked Forest) Title: L.S.Dance Vol.2 (2012) Date: October 2012 Style: Progressive Psy Trance BPM Range: 132-138 Equipment: Pioneer DJM 600 & CDJ 100s Quality: 320 kbps / 44100 Hz / Stereo Time: 1:39:40 Size: 228Mb Tracklist: Perfect Stranger & Liquid Soul – Our Time Rocky & Sphera – The Darkness (Egorythmia Remix) Timeless – The Journey E-Clip & Egorythmia – Highest Technology Darma & Ace Ventura – Acidcore Vertical Mode – Push It Down Middle Mode – Ancient Aliens X-Noize – No Mishaps (Major7 Remix) Symbolic & Vertical Mode – Back To The Source Zen Mechanics & Egorythmia – Dragon Fruit Middle Mode – Age Of Change (Sonic Entity Remix) Ace Ventura – Dark Matter (E-Clip Remix) Sonic Wave Control – Lost Tribe Side Effect – Night Creatures Zentura – Mind Is God Listen: http://soundcloud.co...ance-vol-2-2012 http://www.mixcloud....dance-vol2-2012 http-~~-//youtu.be/1jvDqmE5Pa0 http://www.play.fm/r...cevol2201295370 Download: http://official.fm/tracks/PH9B Links: http://www.facebook.com/dj.mozza http://www.soundcloud.com/mozza http://www.mixcloud.com/mozza http://www.soundcloud.com/momirpandurov http://www.mixcloud.com/momirpandurov http://www.facebook.com/chaoticbeats http://www.facebook.com/wickedforest Mozza DJ Sets Free Download: http://official.fm/mozza
  8. Dear all Feel free to listen and download my latest progressive-/psy trance track called music for the masses. Enjoy
  • Create New...