Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


0 Neutral

Contact Methods

  • MSN
    badajalash.booking (at) gmail.com
  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  1. Argentinian progressive psytrance label Selknam Records proudly presents its debut album “Beyond Time & Space”. The name of the label comes from an extincted tribe called Selk’nam who used to inhabit Tierra del Fuego, in the far south of Chile and Argentina. The last pure Selk’nam died in the 20th century and as a tribute to their legacy, and the legacy of all ancient tribes, this compilation is named “Beyond Time & Space”. All tracks were carefully selected by Badajalash in order to make a complete trip through the psy progressive trance spectrum: black, white and the colours inbetween. FREE DOWNLOAD links www.ektoplazm.com/2011/beyond-time-and-space www.selknam.bandcamp.com/album/va-beyond-time-space (email is requested) Beyond Time & Space @ facebook www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=159728240789092 Artwork by Gonzalo Laserna (aka metzÁnima). www.metzanima.com Mastering by Ralph Knobloch (aka Solar Spectrum). www.solarspectrum.ch Tracklist: 01. Circle (aka Wizack Twizack) - After touch (128 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/wizack-twizack 02. Onionbrain - Desert Song (133 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/onionbrain 03. Radioactive.Cake - Adams Stokes (135 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/radioactive-cake 04. Zentrix - Era of Terra (135 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/zentrix 05. Badajalash - The Last Shaman (136 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/badajalash 06. Odd.Sequence - Thinking Machines (138 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/odd-sequence 07. Solar Spectrum (aka Braincell) - Attacker (138 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/solar-spectrum 08. Short Circuit - Floating on a Dream (135 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/short-circuit 09. Cimi (aka M-Theory) - Monkeys & Peanuts (135 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/cimi 10. Harmless Prankster - Conundrum (134 bpm). free download link www.selknamrecords.com.ar/harmless-prankster
  2. First promo set of upcoming compilation "Beyond Time & Space" http://soundcloud.com/selknam-records/va-beyond-time-space-promo-one
  3. Hi everyone! I would like to introduce you Selknam Records. www.selknamrecords.com.ar www.facebook.com/SelknamRecords.music Selknam Records is a psy progressive label founded in 2011 by Badajalash (aka dj PsyXel). The main purpose of the label is to release high quality psy progressive trance music from all around the world, covering different substyles of the genre: from dark to melodic, from deep to funky, and so on. The idea behind each compilation is to make a complete trip through all the psy progressive spectrum including music from famous artists as well as upcoming producers from all over the world. All tracks are carefully selected to provide a special ingredient: melodies, deep beats, twisted sounds, funky grooves, driving basslines, tribal percs, futuristic effects… all with one purpose: shake the dancefloor. First compilation named Beyond Time & Space will be released in September 2011 and it will include unreleased tracks from: Solar Spectrum (aka Braincell) www.selknamrecords.com.ar/solar-spectrum Cimi (aka M-Theory) www.selknamrecords.com.ar/cimi Wizack Twizack www.selknamrecords.com.ar/wizack-twizack Radioactive.Cake www.selknamrecords.com.ar/radioactive-cake Onionbrain www.selknamrecords.com.ar/onionbrain Short Circuit www.selknamrecords.com.ar/short-circuit Odd Sequence www.selknamrecords.com.ar/odd-sequence Harmless Prankster www.selknamrecords.com.ar/harmless-prankster Zentrix www.selknamrecords.com.ar/zentrix Badajalash www.selknamrecords.com.ar/badajalash Here you can listen all previews > www.soundcloud.com/selknam-records
  4. 2 more days and EP will be available at Beatport full lenght previews online :-) http://soundcloud.com/badajash-music/universo-parallelo http://soundcloud.com/badajash-music/new-horizon-rmx enjoy!
  5. Finally the new EP of argentinian psy progressive producer Badajalash will be out! Uxmal Records is proud to present the first solo EP of Badajalash which includes two top notch tracks that will definetely rock the dancefloors, "Universo Parallelo" and "New Horizon rmx". Badajalash has been producing electronic music since 2008 creating an unique style -perfect blend between synthetic & organic sounds, groovy bouncy basslines and psychedelia- and this time is no exception. First song is "Universo Parallelo", an exquisite 140bpm journey through psychedelic melodies built upon a solid off-beat bass and spiced up with funky effects and percussions. Universo Parallelo preview Second tune is a not for the faint-hearted remix of "New Horizon" (original by Stratil, member of Zolarium) where futuristic synth lines, FXs and a propulsive bassline meshes to form an intense stomping sound. New Horizon rmx preview Push the boundaries! Label: Uxmal Records. Relelease: UXM023. Tracks: two. Format: WAV. Mastering by Stratil. Distribution: all digital stores. Release date: 26th October 2010 (@ Beatport). Related links: New Universo EP @ facebook Badajalash myspace Badajalash facebook Uxmal Records website
  6. just want to let you know that CD was released last friday and it´s already top 10 at Psyshop http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/aud/aud1cd005.html hope u like it!
  7. Audioalchemists Records is proud to present the newest compilation in his collection. Link > http://www.psyshop.com/shop/CDs/aud/aud1cd005.html Art cover > http://i696.photobucket.com/albums/vv321/psyxel/VA_-_RemoteFuture-2010_30x30.jpg?t=1267655765 Tracklist: 1. Solar Spectrum – Feeling Good 2. Funky Dragon – Elements 3. Abstract Sunrise – Amazing Mumbo 4. OrgonGroove – Sunset People 5. Astralis – Foresight 6. Sunstryk - Star Circle 7. Suntree – Techno Shock 8. Badajalash - Be Free 9. Noktamid and Gordon Bleu – Raventlou After the succesfull releases "Synesthesia" and "Macro Space" it´s time to travel to the "Remote Future". Label Dj Omline has organised this excursion... Nine solid progressive psytrance songs are on board and will accelerate your grooving journey. A mix between well known stars and rising talents like Solar Spectrum, Funky Dragon, Abstract Sunrise, Sunstryk, Suntree, Noktamid vs Gordon Bleu and label artists Astralis, OrgonGroove and Badajalash are the pilots on your trip trouth time and space. Badajalash "Be Free" youtube video > Info: Title: Remote Future Artist: Various Cat.-Nr.: AUD1CD005 Release: April 2010 Label: Audioalchemists Mastering by: 4CN-Studios - Tim Schuldt Distribution: Psyshop.com Tracks: 9 Unreleased Tracks Format: Jewel case
  8. VA - El buen progresivo @ Mushroom magazine > > > http://www.mushroom-online.com/v2/index.php?language=english&menu=frequencies&sub=Acidtest&art=113234
  9. Headstick Digital presents El Buen Progresivo, psy progressive compilation, picked by mexican DJ / producer Stratil (member of Zolarium). The compilation includes 137bpm track "What you do - What to do" of argentinian producer Badajalash. Top 100 tune @ Beatport > http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/2426/badajalashbeatport20091.jpg Youtube link to "What you do - What to do" > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbtqZgrRwIs Beatport link > https://www.beatport.com/en-US/html/content/release/detail/207387/el_buen_progresivo_part_1_-_picked_by_stratil Featuring: Squared Curves (Pt.1) Analog Drink & Ravi Fornar i(Pt.1) Bajadalash (Pt.1) Zonka vs Blue Drop (Pt.1) Trancemission feat. F-Zero (Pt.2) Jey & Ex vs Gandulk (Pt.2) Haka (Pt.2) Stratil (Pt.3) Cyklones (Pt.3) Zolarium (Pt.3) Date of release: 8th December 2009.
  • Create New...