Jump to content

For The People (Live Mix)

Open Source

Recommended Posts



The third episode of the sequel to "Psycho Bitch" - "Live in Thailand" is out with the title "For The People". Brand new remixes and re-edits of previously released tracks all brought to you exclusively in this mix and put together NOT for the mainstream music industry but.. FOR THE PEOPLE!



01. Rocky - Machine Punk (Open Source bootleg)

02. Open Source - Hot Looking Babes (2017 edit)

03. Open Source - Psycho Meditation

04. Open Source - The Institute (censored edit)

05. Open Source - Trance Anthem

06. Open Source - Ego Killer (radio edit)

07. Open Source - Fairies Rain (radio edit)

08. The Prodigy - One Love (Open Source remix)

09. Open Source - Forced In The Heat Of Battle (2017 edit)

10. Michael Jackson & Paul McCartney - Say Say Say (Open Source remix)


Available for FREE download: Open Source | Ghost Label records


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...