Jump to content

Chronos – Animo (Mystic Sound Records, 2015)

Recommended Posts

Mystic Sound Records and Chronos are happy to present the third and final part of the trilogy dedicated to the 10-year anniversary of the project, Chronos – Animo.





Download for free (Bandcamp)

Download for free (Ektoplazm)




01. Chronos – Lighthouse
02. Chronos – Broken Song (Acidkit Remix)
03. Chronos – Red Planet (Unusual Cosmic Process Remix)
04. Chronos – Space Cake (Vermel Live Version)
05. Chronos – Sacral Meetings (Midnight Storm Edit)
06. Chronos – Sequenced Engine (Progressive Mix)
07. Chronos – Skypath (Ethnic Mix)
08. Chronos – Deep Unity (Fire Mix)
09. Chronos vs. Acidkit – Dub Cup
10. Chronos – Gagarin
11. Chronos – Time Keeper
12. Chronos – Quid Est Veritas


Release info:


Chronos – Animo is a dozen of excellent tracks which were released through the whole lifetime of the project on different compilations, they are remastered to a high quality by Manifold Studio specially for this album. There is also a new version of the Space Cake track that was born during Chronos participations at Mystic Sound Records label parties in Moscow.

Feel the amazing downtempo fusion from the master of genre, an incredible mix of Psybient, PsyChill and PsyDub. Enjoy this wonderful gift from Mystic Sound Records and Chronos!

The album is available for free download with “name your price” option on Mystic Sound Records page at Bandcamp.


  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...