Jump to content

V/A - Source Transmission [MindFull Records]

Recommended Posts


Various Artists - Source Transmission


01. PROCS - Bortbyting

02. WHRIKK - Cannabis Klondike
03. NAKED MUBALI - Frozen
04. GHREG ON EARTH - 2037 LostBahnhof
05. NOIZEBUG - Retarded Drops
06. LOKE - Chilly Thrills
07. PUROSURPO - Audioghost
08. TROGLODYTES - Holy Cows
09. ANNOYINGNINJAS - Kalashnilove


Compiled and designed by Catalyx

Art by Martina Hoffmann :: http://martinahoffmann.com
Mastered by Sean Price @ Misery Loves Company :: http://miserylov.es


Released on May 18, 2015


The transmission is available now at:



Digital copies available at:


Check out and follow MindFull Records at:



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...