Jump to content

Mamomam Records

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

10 Good

About Mamomam Records

  • Rank
    Enlightened Ape

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Mamomam Records is proud to presents you our next release : TRIPlets Together - The Grudge !! TRIPlets Together (Maciej Soboń) is young musician, music producer and DJ from Cracow, Poland. In 2017 heard psytrance for the first time and decided to make it. His favourite generes are fullon and goa which he tries to cobine. Debut "The Grudge" EP is released with Mamomam Records. credits released December 19, 2020 Credits: All tracks written and produced by Maciej Soboń Mastering - Maciej Soboń Artwork - The Essence www.facebook.com/TheEssenceVisualArts/ Follow TRIPlets
  2. OUT NOW ! Grab your copy ! https://mamomamrecords.bandcamp.com/album/descent-of-the-gods
  3. Hello World ! Today we want to presents you samples of our next release : Jedidiah - Descent of The Gods ! I "It is inspired by the way in which man through time could understand reading, writing, technology, much is said about superior beings who came from space and became the gods that each culture worships, carrying wisdom, intelligence and being capable of evolve, body, mind and soul, that is why the question: Are we alone in space?" Jedidiah - Joaquín Rodríguez, better known as Jedidiah in the psychill genre. This project was born in March 2011. He released his first releas
  4. BeS - See it's OUT NOW ! grab your copy ! BANDCAMP - > http://mamomamrecords.bandcamp.com/album/see-24-bits
  5. Mamomam Records is proud to presents you samples of upcoming new release and debut E.P : BeS - See ! Bio : After years of exploration through the ocean of frequencies, Switzerland based producer BeS, found his home in the visionary realm of Psychedelic and Trance music. With his first E.P See, he invites the listener to embark on a kaleidoscopic journey through time and space, engaging the body, mind and soul. Mixing breakbeats with ample dreamy synth leads and pure ambient soundscapes; allow yourself to enter the meditative state. All Tracks are live recorded via Ableton with Ha
  6. Hello Psynews !! Imba - Liberation EP is OUT NOW !! Grab your copy !! https://mamomamrecords.bandcamp.com/album/liberation
  7. Hello Everyone ! Today we would like to present you samples of upcoming EP " Imba - Liberation " ! Tracklist : 01. Imba - Liberation [6:41] - 148 BPM 02. Imba & Hisia - Elysium Island (Imba Remix) [8:57] - 146 BPM 03. Imba & Lydia Delay - Dancefloor Stompers [7:58] - 145 BPM 04. Dimension 5 - Omega Centaurus (Imba 2019 Remix) [8:55] - 147 BPM Credits : Mastering - Nikola Petrovic ( Imba Studios ) Cover art - Miraceti More info soon !! Stay Tuned ! Covers :
  8. Thank You Very much Aspartic <3 JaraLuca
  • Create New...