Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


1 Neutral
  1. VA - Local Travelling vol.2 (Compiled by Newteck) DOWNLOAD AND FULL LISTEN: https://luk-si.bandcamp.com/album/va-local-travelling-vol-2-compiled-by-newteck Tracklist: Nexum - Time and Eternity (136 BPM) Sons Of Sol - Sunrise (145 BPM) BreKeke - Free Monday (146 BPM) Zen Core - Nordart (145 BPM) PsyTatyx - Antara (145 BPM) Newteck - Midas (148 BPM) NEBULOsity - Rule Of The Dark (150 BPM) Psycroft - Mutant Night (148 BPM) Raaya feat. Luna - The Right Way (140 BPM) RELEASED ON: BANDCAMP RELEASED DATE: MAY 25, 2018 CATALOG NUMBER: LUKVA004 AVAILABLE FORMAT: DIGITAL COMPILED BY: NEWTECK MASTERED BY: MICHAL SCHWA (ORM STUDIO PRAGUE) COVER BY: NEWTECK Open up your internal teleporting device and let us configure your way from us. The compilation will have 9 stops. While on the road, you look to destinations Morning, Full On, Dark and PsyBreak.
  2. Luk-Si Recods presents their ninth release, EP from dj Psycroft. Psycroft - Life In The Universe EP Kozák Zsolt is Czech producer with Slovak roots. His tracks can be characterized as dark psytrance with elements of forest psytrance. Traveling through space is allowed. Set up your spaceships and take you up to the center of universe. Tracklist: 1.Life In The Universe 07:08 2.Virus In Your Mind 06:58 3.Paranoid 07:37 4.Mental Dimensions 07:23 BANDCAMP: https://luk-si.bandcamp.com/album/life-in-the-universe
  3. BreKeke - Similarities Luk-Si Records presents their eighth release, Similarities, the second album from talented Czech producer BreKeke. DOWNLOAD AND FULL LISTEN HERE: https://luk-si.bandcamp.com/album/similarities Tracklist: 01 - In Time (145 BPM) 02 - Sinkop (145 BPM) 03 - Latent (145 BPM) 04 - Vamos (145 BPM) 05 - Šemhamforaš (Album Version) (145 BPM) 06 - Optione (145 BPM) 07 - Inyana (145 BPM) 08 - Optione (Newteck Remix) (148 BPM) Credits: Track 1-7 produced by: BreKeke Track 8 produced & remixed by: Newteck Mastered by: Michal Schwa (in ORM STUDIO PRAGUE) Artwork by: Cosmonauta Velilla Cover by: Newteck
  4. DOWNLOAD FREE ON EKTOPLAZM: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/abyssus-habitus Abyssus Habitus Tracklist: 01 - Psycroft - Tottem (142 BPM) 02 - Hermetic - Lion's Face (145 BPM) 03 - BreKeke - Šemhamforaš (148 BPM) 04 - Spiritual Mode - Universe Inside You (140 BPM) 05 - Leftism - Psylocybe (145 BPM) 06 - Newteck - Fumus (148 BPM) 07 - NEBULOsity - Dark Side (150 BPM) 08 - Nexum - Flying Carpet (150 BPM) Abyssus Habitus is the third compilation of from Czech psytrance label Luk-Si Records. Compiled by DJ Newteck from the north part of the country, this compilation gathers the talents of space shamans from both the Czech Republic and Slovakia. Strong, hypnotic melodies are the main focus of this release. Let yourself be drawn into dynamic bass mixed with the sounds of magic and nature. Each of us has a deep habit. We have them in our music. Try to find yours in this compilation! Photo and artwork by: Newteck. Mastered by Michal Schwa at ORM Studio Prague.
  5. Noxious - Surface Of The Sun Luk-Si Records presents their sixth release, a mysterious trip to the land of ambient and downtempo. Surface Of The Sun is the first album from Noxious (Michal Švec AKA NEBULOsity), originally from Banska Bystrica in Slovakia and now living in the Czech Republic. Here he builds on his production experience by melding keyboard games with the sounds of nature. The main characteristic of his sound is strong melodies in conjunction with light arrangements. Mysterious, melancholic, and slightly psychedelic moods alternating with positive energy and a drop of happiness. Photo by CyberQwert. Artwork by Newteck. Mastered by Michal Schwa at ORM Studio Prague. Free download on EKTOPLAZM! 01 - Betrayal (75 BPM) 02 - Desert (120 BPM) 03 - Endless Land (75 BPM) 04 - Far Away (60 BPM) 05 - Forgive Me (90 BPM) 06 - For What Cost (90 BPM) 07 - Imitation Game (110 BPM) 08 - Murphy's Law (60 BPM) 09 - Rise Of The Virus (90 BPM) 10 - Star Dust (100 BPM) 11 - Surface Of The Sun (90 BPM)
  6. BreKeke - Bio Noise Luk-Si Records presents their fifth release, Bio Noise, the first album from talented Czech producer BreKeke. His music is a result of all his acquired knowledge and experiences reflected through the mirror of the subconscious mind to bring you on a great trip through the infinite universe. Start your engines, travel on waves of Goa trance, look into the heart of rebirth, and fly to the center of the galaxy with this album! Label: Luk-Si Records Catalog number: LUKLP001 Release: 30.April 2015 Available format: MP3/WAV/FLAC Mastered by: Psypileptic Cover by: Newteck Free download on EKTOPLAZM! 01 - In (143.45 BPM) 02 - Raised Pinky (143.45 BPM) 03 - Eventuel (143.45 BPM) 04 - OsmiUm (143.45 BPM) 05 - After185 (143.45 BPM) 06 - Thing Pink (143.45 BPM) 07 - White Flag (143.45 BPM) 08 - PI (143.45 BPM)
  7. VA - Temple Of Existence (Compiled by Newteck) Luk-Si Records presents their second compilation, Temple Of Existence. Compiled by DJ Newteck, this release features a tasty selection of tracks from psytrance producers from the Czech and Slovak Republics. This time the mood is darker and more sinister, although not without lighter and more uplifting moments. Visit this temple, open your mind, let your thoughts be exalted, and push yourself to the brink of existence! Label: Luk-Si Records Catalog number: LUKVA002 Release: 10.February 2015 Available formats: MP3/WAV/FLAC Mastered by: Michal Schwa at ORM Studio Prague Artwork by: B#Art RELEASED ON EKTOPLAZM: http://www.ektoplazm.com/free-music/temple-of-existence
  • Create New...