Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


PazuzusPetals last won the day on July 7 2015

PazuzusPetals had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About PazuzusPetals

  • Rank

Profile Information

  1. Mindspring Music Presents: Psychoz - Alien Agent [MSM042] https://mindspringmusic.bandcamp.com/album/alien-agent Psychoz puts forth meticulous effort to produce deep and diverse electronica, experimental packages of boundary-pushing recordings across the psychedelic spectrum of underground sound. Now, 20 years into his auditory project, he has given birth to what could be considered the next stage in his artistic endeavors. Alien Agent is here to blow our minds and tickle our ear drums with an atmospheric voyage through gentle psydub and melodic glitch. This downtempo collection stays true to his ever-changing visions, unlocking the far reaching bounds of his imagination through the creation of soulful, energetic tracks. With an array of eastern drums and tribal synthscapes, this meditative adventure is ready for dance floors all around the globe. The 8-track album is a smooth ride into an archaic galaxy, intertwined in the mysticism of Psychoz’s orchestral intricacies. Get ready for bass heaven.
  2. Santiago Niño "A Voyage to Arcturus" Out Now Release Bio: A voyage into the stars has been possible for eons from emotions alone. Simply by closing our eyes, we can travel to distant dimensions and exotic worlds. The imagination, as we call it, is a tool that can be used to unlock the endless bounds of the universe. Santiago Nino and his latest collaborative work with Natural Life Essence, “A Voyage to Arcturus,” is a soul-warming homage to the original novel by David Lindsay. It’s as if the 1920’s sci-fi story was morphed into an ambient audioscape, a spiritual array of intimate drone and astral instrumentations. This carefully layered passion project is a breathtaking dive into the very core of existence itself; it is, perhaps, the essence of meditation. Through cheerful electronica and the hypnotic sounds of nature, these four tracks are meant to help you close your eyes and embark on that very same journey. Tracklist: 1. A Voyage to Arcturus 09:52 2. Star Maker 08:12 3. A Voyage to Arcturus (Natural Life Essence Remix) 10:29 4. Star Maker (Natural Life Essence Remix) https://mindspringmusic.bandcamp.com/album/a-voyage-to-arcturus Mindspring Music: from Dark and Progressive to Ambient and Glitch - we are into all things Psychedelic, focusing on the deeper and meditative styles.
  3. As a psybient-head this EP is completely my jam. It's one of those releases I know it will take me multiple listens before I travel all the paths it can lead me. What's my favourite track? Youniversity of Life. No wait, Alnitak Sunrise (Ambient Mix). This will take awhile to settle.
  4. This is great! Entropy is my favourite; fantastic track!
  5. Delicious! Point of View is a standout track.
  6. All that hard work is paying off!
  7. DeeperNET - One (Spotted Peccary Music)

    Yes, I've been posting his stuff all over Facebook and Reddit, hoping to spread the word
  8. Spotted Peccary Music continues to expand its O3E imprint/sub-label with the release of ONE, the full-length album debut from DeeperNET. Blending extreme influences from completely opposite ends of the electronic music spectrum such as Goa, Downtempo, EDM, and Psybient, the album offers well over an hour’s worth of music across eight tracks that fuse more aggressive electronic tones and percussion with the delicate atmospherics of ambient. Intricate rhythms, constantly evolving sequences, and ‘wall of sound’ style electronics propel the listener through a deeper network of cosmic pulses and fluid soundscapes. Artist: DeeperNET Album: One Label: O3E Format: CD / MP3 / FLAC (16 & 24 bit) / Apple Lossless (16 & 24 bit) Style: psybient, psytrance Date: May 14 2013 Order CD or download: here Tracklist: 01 - Elementary Particles 02 - Mind at Large 03 - Sirens 04 - The Eagle has Landed 05 - Tiny Paper Squares 06 - Moksha 07 - Neptune 08 - The Gate
  9. TIME WARP RECORDS new Goa label!

    Full support!