Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


ZIon604 last won the day on April 13 2018

ZIon604 had the most liked content!


15 Good

1 Follower

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

3833 profile views
  1. https://soundcloud.com/zion-604-records/mentalogue-demo After long time.. we proudly share new track Mentalogue GOA TRANCE with old school acid vibes by Roy Sason. More demo music will be online soon
  2. Please check the our new release Tomocomo - Venus Dawn (ZION604CD020) single on CD ▼Soundcloud ▼Bandcamp https://zion604records.bandcamp.com/album/tomocomo-venus-dawn ▼About this release One of only a few goa trance creator as female in the world, Japanese artist Tomocomo’s 1st EP soon to be released from Zion 604. The title track “Venus Dawn” is her expression of shining Venus in before Dawn which sound mixed feminine touch and her strong mind from her deep inside. The 2nd track “Dive Into Paradise” was completed from the image of trip to the sky where stars are twinkling. “Cosmic Ocean” is aggressive acid sound style that takes you to the parallel world.This ep is including both old-school and new style 3 dreamy tracks with connecting to the universe. She has been creating her music by sensitive and powerful groove with love from her heart of hearts. Come on in and feel Tomocomo's world ▼Release Information Title : Venus Dawn Artist : Tomocomo Cat No. : ZION604CD020 Label : Zion 604 Records CD Release date: 29th June 2019     ▼Track List 1. Venus Dawn 2. Dive Into Paradise 3. Cosmic Ocean     ▼Credits All tracks W&P by Tomoco Iwai Mastered by Leon Gossler, Leonard Studio, Israel Track 3 Kindly permission for release by Rajas Records, Japan Art work by Yuko Imano, Kimihiko  
  3. dear friends i would be happy to send a personal mail to each one who bought the album . the link will include the full album on WAV format . please send the request + purchase details to 604zion@gmail.com thank you !!
  4. thank you guys for support ! album is out, full ubar tmar bundle
  5. Respect goes to you guys who support us . this album is dedicated to you
  6. Full album of UBAR TMAR , early fusion (ZION604CD018) is ready now for pre-order . for now, the audio files will be given to the customer in a private link in order to avoid network audio rips thank you for support ! https://zion604records.bandcamp.com/album/early-fusion
  7. my dear friend , thank you so much ! you are the model for me as far as it concern to release quality music from the past . keep doing your great work, wish to meet soon
  8. only one track (Another transform) will be included in the upcoming album. The other two will be an exclusive tracks for this release . we forgot to explain .. anyway, its for collectors and will be part of the limited edition of the album
  9. This is the first CD-Single from ubar tmar's upcoming album, 'Early fusions' .The single contains 2 previously unreleased versions of takeshi's big hit from the 90's, 'Transformer synthesizer'. The original track was released in takeshi's album FUSION which was released in Dancing mountain records . The EP share another unreleased bonus track from the same years, 'Mutant life forms'. All versions was written, Produced&engineered by Takeshi isogai . All tracks was recorded live to stereo between 95-96 at Giant studio systems, Tokyo / japan. CD-Single purchase - > https://zion604records.bandcamp.com/album/another-transform-ep
  10. Thank you ! Actually, we have most of the materials ready and soon we will release it as a pre-order at bandcamp . The album will be released in may, approximately
  11. UBARTMAR - EARLY FUSIONS (ZION604CD017) Dear friends and supporters, Ubartmar's critical seventh album EARLY FUSIONS will receive a proper tribute to the good old times of the 90's. The track list and cover for the album have just been announced by us, and it’s packed with incredible goa trance music . The track list goes to show that Ubartmar is not only a great artist: for us he represents a special moment in goa trance history. Beside 4 unreleased tracks and 3 early versions of famous hits, Two bonus tracks will be included in that album. These versions are totally live programmed, taken from the famous live act of Ubartmar @Shizuoka Izu Ohtaki Land (Japan 1996). Artwork – Taro Kc Tanaka Written-By, Producer, Engineer – Takeshi Isogai View the full track list below. 1. Mutant life forms (Unreleased, 1996) 2. E-talk (Unreleased, 1995) 3. I'm Shocked (Unreleased, 1996) 4. Another transform (Unreleased, 1995) 5. When The Light Is Gone (Early mix, 1997) 6. Eternal Return (Early mix, 1996) 7. Eejyanaika (Early mix, 1999) 8. 3D Heaven (LIVE mix, 1995) 9. Transformer synthesizer (LIVE mix, 1995) Please support us : https://zion604records.bandcamp.com
  • Create New...