Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Ott Fairchildren'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. survey1

    Ott - Fairchildren

    Artist: Ott Style: Psychill Date: 12-08-2015 Lenght: 57:40 Where to buy: https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/album/fairchildren Tracklist: 1 - A Gentle Place By Birth Is You (02:41) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/a-gentle-place-by-birth-is-you 2 - 16mm Summer Day (07:16) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/16mm-summer-day 3 - Coursing Batch (09:15) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/coursing-batch 4 - Harwell Dekatron (06:53) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/harwell-dekatron 5 - Unit Delta Plus (08:10) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/unit-delta-plus 6 - Hello, My Name Is... (06:32) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/hello-my-name-is 7 - The Bicycle Of The Sky (06:11) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/the-bicycle-of-the-sky 8 - Ship Is Not A Child (10:42) https://ottsonic.bandcamp.com/track/ship-is-not-a-child How can i describe this album? It's an album with truly awesome stuff except for vocals in some tracks. Quick review: I loved tracks one and two. Track three is a standout one at first listen, magical track, had great expectations for the rest of the album. Tracks four and five were being awesome until the vocals. Tracks six and seven are too "happyish" for my taste, again, the vocals, i found myself passing quickly though them. Last track is a more old school approach, i remembered slightly Hallucinogen in Dub, good one. All in all a good album with, i guess for now, four strong tracks in a eight track album. Best tracks for now? 2, 3!! and 8 Score: 7/10
×
×
  • Create New...