Jump to content

Androcell - Grumpy Robot EP

Recommended Posts



Androcell - Grumpy Robot EP
1. Grumpy Robot  - 9:07
2. Blistering Transistors - 8:05
3. Times Keeps Slipping - 8:35

Released August 8, 2018
All tracks written and produced by Tyler Smith at Androcell Studio, USA.
Mastered by Colin Bennun at Stooodio Mastering - Bristol, UK
Cover Artwork + Design by Tyler Smith.
© Androcell 2018. All rights reserved.
All rights of the owner of this recorded work reserved.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...