Jump to content

[UNICD002] VA - Save The Rave (Compiled by Koatl) OUT NOW!

Recommended Posts


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Save The Rave (Compiled by Koatl)
Label: Unimuse Records
Catalog Number: UNICD002
Genre: Full On Psytrance
Format: CD + Digital Download (WAV/MP3)
Release Date: August 31 2015 (Beatport Exclusive), September 14 2015 (Other Stores)

Beatport Link:

Soundcloud Preview:


1. Audio Dream - Etno Valium
2. Freakaholics Vs. Katharsis Feat. Shizune Yatzu - Estrelas
3. Koatl - Save The Rave
4. Neurotransistor - Space And Time
5. Empty Wheelchair - The Road To Eternity
6. Perla Plur & F.P.D. - The Light of the Power
7. Massive Reaction - Disorder
8. Ohm Project & Diddy - Tribal
9. Cambium - The Dance Temple
10. Hikuri & Analog Sync - Then Head

Release Info:
Unimuse Records are proud to present our latest compilation: Save The Rave (Compiled by Koatl). This compilation contains new and exciting tracks by artists and producers from all over the world. Artists like Katharsis, Koatl, Audio Dream, Empty Wheelchair, Analog Sync, Freakaholics, Massive Reaction and many others brings you a huge variety of psychedelic vibes and massive beats. If you are looking for the perfect party music, then this is the compilation for you! Let's Save the Rave!!!

Release Date:
31/08/2015 (Beatport Exclusive)
14/09/2015 (Other Stores)

Unimuse Records Links:


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...