Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
K-BAN

10 Year Anniversary Morlack Frequency Patterns on DI.FM!

Recommended Posts

K-BAN    29

e95633ef3d7cc74d57b14d7520661c76.jpg

http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/32990

THIS WEDNESDAY! (3days)

"You've heard about it, you've read about it, but have you ever seen a Frequency Pattern? Morlack, the original soul of the Digitally Imported Goa-Psy Trance Channel returns to us 10 years later with a Frequency Patterns Megamix. Morlack was essential to the rise in popularity of the Goa-Psy Trance Channel after its inception in late 2003, bringing together many of the Goa-Psy Trance Channel's most hardcore fans who gathered at the Forums. We honor Morlack today with an all day marathon of his Frequency Patterns shows, including his BRAND NEW MIX, starting at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe! Tune-in at 9am US Eastern, 2pm UK, 15:00 Central Europe for the start of the all day marathon!"

 

My how the time has flown by!

Join in on the streams for a listen during this 12-hour special!
http://www.di.fm/goapsy

Maybe join in on the boards to chat or share thoughts with whoever will be there! (hint: I'll be one ;p)
http://forums.di.fm/goa-and-psy/

DI Goa/Psy has an irc chat too which some users will probably be there more. I use the one off the site's old layout ;p

http://old.di.fm/chat/

Morlack's original October 2003 FP Mix is the one I have heard first and the most (and my favorite mix EVER!). This event is very special to me and I hope there is a good crowd to show up for it. ;D That mix was THE mix for that channel and a good spot for many of us listener's to hang out together, with it on play.

8)))

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
K-BAN    29

20 minutes to go until it all starts! the DI stream is having some buffering errors like crazy now. Maybe it's sorting itself out before the 15hr show ;D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...