Jump to content

Recommended Posts




Mastered by Blisargon Demogorgon @ Bhooteshwara Records Studios & Compiled by Zaiklophobia.


Posted Image


Manifesto is the first chapter of Anarchic Freakuency Records, a newly-founded label based in Cyprus. This free release features new and established artists from around the world. Manifesto is the perfect experience for the dance floor freaks and displays intense vibes at night and otherworldly passages at day. These power-psyched explosive frequencies will take you into a trip of aural experience. Listen to it, release your mind, and prepare for a mind-bending voyage.



01 - Komfuzius - Dancing Spirits (146 BPM)

02 - Frequence Of Retribution - Battle Of Genre (150 BPM)

03 - Fobi - Ronka (154 BPM)

04 - Zaigon - Dancing Vibration (155 BPM)

05 - Hagenith vs Hobbit - Chaos (148 BPM)

06 - Claw vs Psychosis - Psychodynamics (Lab Remix) (150 BPM)

07 - Blisargon Demogorgon - Blackout (152 BPM)

08 - DigitalX - Arachnophobia (155 BPM)

09 - Spooky Crafters vs Shadow Noises - Something Is Coming (148 BPM)


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...