Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Subsequent Hymns (Flying Woofer Recs) - OUT nOW! fREE !

Recommended Posts

aghori    1



In today’s electronic music scene, where genre overrules music perception and function of most listeners, comes a need for a fresh start. More and more grow into listening to music with certain perception, presuming that a certain ‘genre’ must sound the same. As hard it is in this day and age, I ask you to disregard this type of listening during the special occasion of this ‘Subsequent Hymns’ compilation.



1. Lord Boyd - Shark Dad

2. SnubLuck – BlipBlop

3. Midnightsmack – Slo

4. A. Poco. Lips – Snowdayinspace

5. BelgiumBeats – Pounding Madness

6. Able8 – UFO

7. Beats Craze – Ciroc CoCo

8. Amin Payne – Higher

9. Astrobear – In the Beginning

10. Known to be lethal – Quantum

11. Moniker004 – Busta

12. The Blank – Forget

13. NH-Trio – Summertime Relativity

14. Grain Mail – Can(t) Believe

15. Math Bonus – Colordrip

16. Bx2 – Senselessness

17. Lab 5 – Wind

18. Bærfrens – Sleepi Androyd

19. Loec – All (Night)

20. Gelido – Emotion Library

21. Olivaw's Twist - Theory of Prediction

22. Dublab – Dubseed (Feat Nina Hynes)

23. Metaphorical Cloud – Aethereal







MP3 320:



~ Presented by Flying Woofer Records ~

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...