Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Tryambaka'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Project Area
    • Psynews Projects discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022 - 2024
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 2 results

  1. Bhooteshwara Records is proud to present its first digital release. The EP consists on 4 previously unreleased tracks of the Well known Portugese producer Tryambaka and is set to strike yours and all psychedelic brains alike. Side by side as if they were made by the same water... It's the magical fantasy that breaks the daily reality. The actual connection of two worlds that make more sense simultaneously. Tracklist: 01. Tryambaka - Lady Vashj 02. Tryambaka - Devil Bringer 03. Tryambaka - Vicious Queen 04. Tryambaka - Final Hour SAMPLES: https://soundcloud.com/bhooteshwara/sets/tryambaka-connected-worlds-ep-bhooteshwara-records Release Date: 01 July 2014 Catalog Number: BHOOTEP001 Mastered by: Tiago Pimentel @ Big Bellies Studio Cover Design: Blisargon Demogorgon Order Online: Bhooteshwara: http://bhooteshwara.bandcamp.com/album/connected-worlds Beatspace: https://beatspace-bhooteshwara.bandcamp.com/album/tryambaka-connected-worlds-bhooteshwara-records-bhootep001 Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/connected-worlds/1331745 iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/connected-worlds/id892528561 7Digital: http://www.7digital.com/artist/tryambaka/release/connected-worlds/ Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00L88MV32/ref=sr_1_21_rd?ie=UTF8&child=B00L88MVWI&qid=1404203958&sr=1-21%3C/a%3E Tryambaka Bio: Tiago Coelho Pimentel has a connection with music since his childhood. The first contact was with classical music, but it would be the power of electronic music that would influence his artistic culture at psychedelic parties. Discovering trance lead Tryambaka to produce intense sounds marked by a nocturnal and unique style. Since then the challenge is at his finger tips, adopting one of the many names given to the Hindu god Shiva meaning the one who sees thru the third eye, a vision that promotes union such as the music he represents. Tryambaka Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/TryambakaOfficial/ Tryambaka SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/tryambaka-officialcloud Bhooteshwara Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/BhooteshwaraRecords Bhooteshwara SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/bhooteshwara Bhooteshwara Web Page: http://www.bhooteshwara-records.net/
  2. Title: Timecode Anestetic Artist: Various Label: TIMECODE Catalogue: TCDIGI012 Format: Digital Release: 02.12.2013 Artwork: Psyphoria Mastering: Mekkanikka Tracklist 1. Rinkadink –Elements of Water 2. Mad Maxx vs Deeper in Zen- Rainbow Body State (Mekkanikka rmx) 3. Android Spirit – Scar Face 4. Iliuchina- No turn Back 5. D_Maniac - (Es) Cape Town 6. Orca & Shameless – Step Back 7. D_Maniac & A-Mush – Music & Fire 8. Phyx vs Tryambaka – Item 9 9. Tickets – Deep Blue Ocean 10.Sick Addiction – Masked Addiction 11.Deedrah – Reload (Tickets rmx) Promotext: Timecode Records and DJ Anestetic join forces, once again, to deliver another compilation of danceable psychedelia, just in time for the long outdoor season of South Africa’s summer. Since Kartuxo, the Portuguese DJ has been collecting stamps for his already well-used passport as he hops around the globe from gig to gig, using the opportunity to collect the material that is on offer with the compilation’s eleven tracks – each one representing a year that the label has been in existence. The collection fuses the talents of iconic Portuguese producers such as Tryambaka and D_Maniac with the established character of longtime Timecode representatives like Phyx, Tickets and Android Spirit. The twilight sound also has its moments, courtesy of producers like Rinkadink, Orca and Mekkanikka. Listen out for the remix of Deedrah’s classic, Reload, as well as a new take on a track by Mad Maxx. The album is musical anesthesia – relieving pain without eliminating sensation. http://www.facebook.com/DjAnestetic https://www.facebook.com/Timecodesa https://soundcloud.com/timecoderec get our music here: >> http://timecode.bandcamp.com
  • Create New...