Jump to content

Harry Blotter

  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


0 Neutral

About Harry Blotter

  • Birthday May 18

Contact Methods

  • MSN
  • Website URL
  • ICQ
  • Yahoo
  • Jabber

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    DJ / Production - Harry Blotter

    Label Owner - Highly Evolved Music

    Psychedelic Culture / Art

    Boom Festival



  1. :{HEM034}: DEVOID - METAMORPHOSIS d(*_*)B.... OUT NOW Australia's Highly Evolved Music present there latest psytrance album release. Created for night time floors, Metamorphosis take inspiration from early Goa trance & Heavy Metal. Devoid uses Modular Synthesis to great effect. Exploring Mythical & Sci-Fi themes the 8 tracks each take on a life of their own. Each track unwinds with Intricate sound design & gritty mechanical effects which perfectly compliment the vast alien soundscapes while providing a psychedelic experience the listener wont soon forget. $15 CD's can be purchased through bandcamp which includes unlimited streaming via the free app plus a high-quality download in WAV, AIFF or MP3 $12 Bandcamp High-quality download in WAV, AIFF or MP3 Bandcamp --> https://d3void.bandcamp.com/album/metamorphosis Instagram --> https://www.instagram.com/devoid.music/ Beatport -- > https://www.beatport.com/release/metamorphosis/2599536
  2. [HEM023] MINDHERTZ - "FOR OUTDOOR USE" <><> RELEASED SEP 25th 2015 <><> Highly Evolved Music Based in Melbourne, the last 10 years have scene Psy Trance producer "Mindhertz" deliver amazing LIVE sets of true 150bpm Psychedelic Trance right across he country. Having decided against officially release his music in the past. Until now, In person was the only way to witness his mindbending sounds. Over 4 tracks, this Ep signals a very special release + one that Highly Evolved Music are very proud to present. =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-= [HEM023] MINDHERTZ - "FOR OUTDOOR USE" 1. The extra thinkers 2. Innocence prevails 3. Machine Drum Ratio 4. Accept the Unknown -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-= "Currently in his 11th year writing his own brand of slamming full on 150bpm Psy Trance under the name Mindhertz. His music is best described as a true trance experience with no stop/start bullshit. Full power from start to finish with deep driving baselines, twisted melody's and spooky atmospheres with a unique energetic edge." NOW Available worldwide on iTunes, Beatport, Junodownload, trackitdown.net & more! BP: https://pro.beatport.com/release/for-outdoor-use-ep-2015/1612319 FB: https://www.facebook.com/Highly-Evolved-Music-110939141318 SC:
  3. Hey Guys, Hope you've all been great. Just a quick heads up from the Highly Evolved crew on our latest release. Track List 1 Orb Weaver - Into the sun 2 Instant Alien - Armada 3 Psychoacoustic Vision - The Forest is Grey 4 Six Echo - Experience 5 Bellatrixx - Dark Duel 6 Algorithm - Alien Technology 7 Binaural - Chinzkrament 8 Aphorism - Ataraxia [sOUNDCLOUD] [/sOUNDCLOUD] "Mechanics of Nature" is a new 8 track compilation fusing the sounds of our finest established artists with some exciting new additions to our team. Comprised of all Australian material. We wade through the realms of Psy Trance and Progressive, glimpsing into some of Australia's awesome hidden talent. Providing a great preview of what's to come over the summer months on each of their upcoming Ep's. It's exciting times across the board in Melbourne and we can't wait to get this one out to you guys. Please check any of our pages for more info on any of our Releases or Artist's. Cheers from the whole crew at Highly Evolved ----------> Beatport - http://www.beatport.com/release/mechanics-of-nature/1434865 Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Highly-Evolved-Music/110939141318 Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/highlyevolved
  4. HEM020 - Tokyo Connections by Ajurika, Viajero & Aphorism !!! OUT NOW -------> Sup guys hope your well. After a little while between drinks, Highly Evolved are back and stoked to bring you our first of a few releases coming in 2014. This time round we see a 10 track Compilation connecting Aussie and Japanese psychedelic flare, courtesy of Ajurika (Japan), Viajero (Aus) & Aphorism (Aus). Va - Tokyo Connections [2014] 01 - Ajurika - White Strawberry 02 - Ajurika - Responsibility 03 - Ajurika - Cygnus 04 - Viajero - Embrace 05 - Viajero - Divine Interventions 06 - Viajero - The Bus That is Red & Big 07 - Viajero - Out Of Nothing (AJURIKA Remix) 08 - Aphorism - Ataraxia 09 - Aphorism - Computer Screen 10 - Aphorism - Eternal Return Beatport - http://www.beatport.com/release/toyko-connections/1297991 Each with their own distinct sound, Ajurika takes us away with the first 3 tracks laying down some tough Goa Influenced Psy-Trance. Delivering raw energy, awesome composition. The result a perfect day/night sound suitable for any floor. Tracks 4-7 see the darker sounds of Viajero take control. A stellar project comprising of label Co-Founder Kieran Rice & Venezuelan talent Sonic Boom. Despite being 20 releases in this is their first official release on Highly Evolved and damn are we exited. With years spent blending there studio knowledge the guys have managed to refine a heavyweight sound that will get inside your head and shake any floor to its foundations. Aimed more towards the night, thundering bass and haunting squelchy rhythms culminate in a Psychedelic journey that will guaranteed to keep ya out til morning. Aphorism closes out the release with 3 progressive gems. With 2 previous releases on the Highly Evolved, he meets the high expectations in absolute spades. Blending tough bottom end under intelligent body shaking grooves. Aphorism's sound just oozes energy. Progressive bliss and a rocking crowd being the end result ! Beatport - http://www.beatport.com/label/highly-evolved-music/13609 Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Highly-Evolved-Music/110939141318 Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/highlyevolved
  • Create New...