Jump to content

V.A. - Love Frequency - Compiled by The Empty Project

Recommended Posts


Artist: Various Artists
Title: Love Frequency - Compiled by The Empty Project
Label: Unimuse Records
Catalog Number: UNIDG001
Genre: Progressive Psytrance
Format: Digital Download (WAV/MP3)
Release Date: December 18 2013 (Beatport Exclusive), December 22 2013 (Other Stores)

Soundcloud Preview:


Beaport: http://www.beatport.com/release/love-frequency-compiled-by-the-empty-project/1214081

Track List:

01. The Empty Project - Sultan
02. PsyZIon - Human Resources
03. Freak Control - The Kingdom
04. Oxtukal - Wide Of Fire
05. Rising Light - Badaz
06. Hierophant - Intergalactic Love Song
07. Icon - Diving With Sulbin
08. Ke1evra - Anything Else To Say
09. 2kija - Enkephalin

Release Info:

Unimuse Records are proud to present the very first compilation for the label, Love Frequency - Compiled by The Empty Project. This compilation contains high quality tracks by many talented producers from all over the world including Freak Control, PsyZIon, Icon, 2kija and many more. With focus on Progressive Psytrance, all tracks have their own unique style with powerful vibes and for the dancefloor and will certainly rock your body and make you feel the vibrations from the love frequency.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...