Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

nanoocd029: Loud - No More X

Recommended Posts

NanoRecords    1

Posted Image


Artist: LOUD

Title: No more X

Label: Nano Records

Cat no.: nanoocd029

Format: Digital download/


Release Date: 16 April 2012



Track Listing :


1. If…

2. Dr.Who

3. Perpetuum Mobile

4. Solid

5. Shores of Titan

6. Triceratops

7. Station 42


Buy on Beatport

Nano on Facebook

Loud on Facebook

Nano Records website


Loud have steadily sent massive psychedelic waves washing through the global trance scene, and with their new album "No More X", the Israeli duo of Eitan Reiter and Kobi Toledano are pushing boundaries once more.


After a string of successful releases on Nano Records in 2011, Loud's new album makes way for a fresh sound, a more mature approach that demonstrates a move towards a deeper more listener friendly sound. A brave move in a world of cookie cutter PsyTrance, but one that is sure to pay off and win fans across all

spectrums of the Psy Trance world.


'No More X' has been carefully pieced together as a concept album, a musical journey of deep trance grooves and hypnotic acid spirals that is as much for home listening as it is for the dance floor.

Drawing influences from some classic trance artists and working exclusively with analog synths in the studio, Loud have created an album of sheer brilliance destined for a cult following for sure.

"No More X" is available as download and limited edition digipack. Watch out for the animated videos for all the tracks online.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...