Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Dsompa'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 2 results

  1. Artist: Various Artists Title: Branch Nutation Label: Forestdelic records Format: Digital Release: Coming Soon Tracklist: 1. Peyo / Orgon Bomb 2. Zzbing / Cracker Cloud 3. Sequoya / Strange Signals 4. Hanuman / Organic Spectrum 5. Dsompa / Healthy Weed 6. Niria / Twisted Scapes Compiled by DaMzaH Cover art: Tijana Šušnica Mastering: Ognen Zafirovski Label: Forestdelic Records Catalogue number: FDREP010 Following the previous successful releases, twelve Forestdelic records release presents fantastic new, pure psychedelic compilation, carefully selected and compiled by DJ Damzah. Branch Nutation celebrates life cycles, as once held under the Sacred tree, where all come together to reunite their souls with spirits of light and darkness, in ritual dance. It celebrates life phases, regeneration, growth and evolution in the shadows of tree crowns where spirits will guide you through the extacy of dance to your true self. The driving basslines, lead synths and atmosphere of the compilation will guide your ear from the deep,nocturnal, towards the bright, auroral sounds. http://beatspace.com/9056/Forestdelic+Records/Various/Branch+Nutation/detail.aspx
  2. Dsompa – Shinan EP Format: Digital Catalogue: TSANEP05 Release: October 13th, 2014 Artwork by: Hazard Hope Mastering: Alex (E.V.P) @ Wild Mastering 1. Dsompa – Lost Theory 2. Dsompa & Kabayun – Gravity 3. Dsompa – Beings 4. Dsompa – Quené Sangoma Records is back from the summer break and blessed to announce the first EP from Hamburg based Dsompa. A DJ for Peak Records since 2009 and a familiar friendly face at many international psychedelic events. “Shinan” is a term from the Peruvian Shipibo – Conibo tribe from the Amazon rainforest which translates to “ Idea, Mind, Transaction”. Their unique culture is highly influenced by shamanism, in which the medicinal and visionary use of ayahuasca is practiced. The geometrical decorative designs, which the healer sees during his visions, can be found in many objects from everyday life, such as pottery, clothing, etc. The artistic traditions of the Shipibo have inspired this release and can also be traced in the music as well, and in the cover art by Hazard Hope. The listener awaits a lysergic multi dimensional driven landscape, with a good dose of groove. Enjoy the ride and allow the compound of this music to have an effect on your consciousness. Mastered by EVP Wild Mastering www.facebook.com/WildMastering www.facebook.com/dsompamusic www.soundcloud.com/dsompa Shipibo info : http://de.scribd.com/doc/46544001/Shipibo-Ayahuasca-Shamans-Part-1
  • Create New...