Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'COSMIC WARRIOR'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Psynews Youtube Channel
    • Youtube Channel discussion
  • Promotional Area
    • Artist News and Labels announcements
    • Party Announcement
    • Free Music Promotion
    • Visual Promotion
    • Interviews
    • DJ Promotion
  • Forums
    • Psynews.ORG
    • General Psytrance
    • Off Topic
    • Other Electronica
    • Music Making and Production/Industry
    • For Sale/ Trade
    • Lost Tracks
    • Parties & Travel Talk
    • Contest
  • Reviews
    • 2022
    • 2021
    • 2020
    • 2019
    • 2018
    • 2017
    • 2016
    • 2015
    • 2014
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • 2008
    • 2007
    • 2006
    • 2005
    • 2004
    • 2003
    • 2002
    • 2001
    • 2000
    • 1999
    • 1998
    • 1997
    • 1996
    • 1995
    • 1990-1994

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 1 result

  1. COSMIC WARRIOR ~ Through My Eyes ~ CD [Free-Spirit Records] Track listing: 1) Child Of The Desert 2) Aurora Borealis 3) Utopian Visions 4) A Tale Of Broken dreams 5) Return Of The Lost Cosmonaut 6) Dance Of The Magic Dragon 7) Wind Of Change 8) Neurotransmitter Malfunction 9) The Voyage Listen to album preview: https://soundcloud.com/cosmicwarrioruk Released everywhere on CD from the 15/03/2013 Beatport Exclusive Digital Release: 23/04/2013 General Release (Digital): 07/05/2013 Genre: Down Tempo / Chill Out Cat No: FSR0033CD Worldwide distribution by Arabesque Distribution, London - UK www.arabesque.co.uk & INgrooves, San Franciso, CA - USA www.INgrooves.com ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ Cosmic Warrior – ‘Through My Eyes’ (Free-Spirit Records) After carefully trying and testing his music for almost a year, the time has finally come to announce the release of Cosmic Warrior’s debut album on Free-Spirit Records. Hiding behind the Cosmic Warrior name is veteran producer Steve Morley, also a part of Cathar, Sonic Wave Control and System E, baring his soul on this highly personal album. The title ‘Through My Eyes’ perfectly describes how he sees his life and the world in general through the universal language of music. The personal aspect on the album comes to the forefront in many of the tracks, drawing on his Middle Eastern roots and classical music education resulting in a very distinct and inviting sound. As often is the case, investing a lot of time and effort has paid off and a truly timeless piece of work was born. This album is a must have in everyone’s collection! (By Jessica Brownjohn) ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ Cosmic Warrior Bio In the early 90's Alici decided to exchange his musical life from classical to the more adventurous world of dance. After signing his first record deal in 1992, things happened fast and many big selling records saw his star rising as a record producer, live PA and DJ. The use of many aliases enabled him to make different styles of music and create a situation that allowed him to release many records in a short period of time. By 1998 his discography was so big that most DJ's in the world had at least one of his releases in their record box; resulting in massive support of his works. That year brought him instant recognition and success all over the world with Dave Holmes 'Samsara', Steve Morley 'Reincarnations' and Soulman 'Put your house'. This resulted in him signing exclusively as Alici to Cream and was the first artist ever to release on the label. After the signing of Starchild 'Redemption' to Slinky, Alici decided it was time to move to the UK. After a period of intensive DJing and working on more commercial projects, the time had come to return to his first love; Trance. Being one half of the psychedelic -trance act Cathar has seen him sign to Free-Spirit Records with an upcoming EP and Album scheduled for release soon. However Alici (never one to sit still) like all good artists, is evolving and widening his musical span and now is excited to bring you the - ‘Cosmic Warrior’! Cosmic Warrior is a downbeat act, inspired by the ever changing cosmos. Cosmic Warrior is a new defender of the purity and innocence of mankind, fighting evil with the most powerful weapon ever invented – Music! After suffering many years of slavery along with the rest of humanity and enduring a life time of abuse of the hand of the puppet masters in charge of planet Earth, he has chosen to try and turn the tide. Cosmic Warrior has been secretly crafting and perfecting his skills in mind manipulating hypnotic rhythms and sounds before deciding to use these powers to free as many minds as possible. Now the time has come! This creature is ready to bring you joy and happiness, to free you from the shackles of your masters, to fill your hearts with love and respect! ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ :: Booking Opportunities :: We are always looking for quality promoters and production crews worldwide to host Free Spirit CD Release Parties and also Free Spirit Records Label parties. If you are interested, please contact bridget@free-spiritrecords.com at Free Spirit HQ to discuss what’s on offer. www.free-spiritrecords.com info@free-spiritrecords.com
  • Create New...