Jump to content

Snuff Chronicles Vol. 1 - EVIL (Terror Lab Industries) - Out Now!

Recommended Posts




Snuff Chronicles Vol. 1 - EVIL

Track List:
1. Damage - Evil@Heart (M.A.D. Rmx)
2. Mindbenders vs Succubus - Sangre
3. Zinx - Death Conference
4. Somnius - The Pledge
5. H1N1 vs Mindbenders - 9th Gate
6. Terror Sekt - Macabre Terror Test (Save The Children Mix)
Label: Terror Lab Industries
Catalogue Number: TLIDIG016
Format: WAV / MP3
Mastered by The Smugg Juggler
Painting by Andrei Bouzikov
Art Direction by La Secta Terrorista
Release Date: July 13th 2013
All profits will be donated to the Foundation For The Protection of Childhood, Mexico. https://www.coleccionandosonrisas.com/
Beatport Exlusive 2 Weeks:
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...