Psychedelic Superbeast

Is real Goa Trance music Alpha Male Music and supports violence?

I think real Goa supports heterosexuality....are here some Women? If yes could you please tell what you feel if you hear Goa Trance(NOT PSYTRANCE NOT PROGPSY)

• Haha 1
  • Confused 1

Phluff    6

I don't know if it'll make me, a newbie here, unpopular, but from an outsider's perspective I notice that in a lot of places around the web and other places there is an attitude like being male is the default. For example, not having an option to choose another gender than male or female on this forum seems a little outdated, like there should be options for non-binary, or at least something like "other" if there's going to be an option at all. Also, the use of expressions like "you guys" and maybe "gentlemen" or whatever could be seen as a micro-aggression. However it doesn't bother me too much, it's just I come from a very liberal American college town and I'm constantly being told I'm not being inclusive enough. Just an observation, not a major criticism. I know that it is intended in the best spirit, but it's something I notice from time to time.

• Confused 1

thanosp81    307

Unfortunately for me (sic) I grow tired of the whole non-sex, non-binary, transgender etc etc thing. So as a scientist the solution I'll give to the moderators of the forum (and why not everywhere where the male/female definition is asked/used), stop using the outdated male or female, instead ask whether someone is XY or XX and lets get over with that  nonsense of one thousand different genres once and for all.

• Thanks 2
  • Sad 1

recursion loop    488
29 minutes ago, thanosp81 said: